Investor Alert

New York Markets After Hours

Denali Therapeutics Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 22, 2023, 5:17 p.m.





-0.28 -1.24%


Volume 18,373

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 23.26

$ 22.58


-0.68 -2.92%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Douglas G. Cole

Dr. Douglas G. Cole, MD, is an Independent Director at Sana Biotechnology, Inc., a Chairman at Foghorn Therapeutics, Inc., an Independent Director at Denali Therapeutics, Inc., a Chairman at Sigilon Therapeutics, Inc., a Managing Partner at Flagship Pioneering and a Member at The Phi Beta Kappa Society. He is on the Board of Directors at Sana Biotechnology, Inc., Torque Therapeutics, Inc., Denali Therapeutics, Inc., Inzen Therapeutics, Inc., Repertoire Immune Medicines, Inc., Spinal Muscular Atrophy Foundation, TARIS BioMedical LLC and Birch Rock Camp. Dr. Cole was previously employed as an Independent Director by Editas Medicine, Inc., a Co-Founder by ModernaTX, Inc., an Independent Director by Receptos, Inc., an Independent Director by Quanterix Corp., an Independent Director by Tetraphase Pharmaceuticals, Inc., an Independent Director by AVEO Pharmaceuticals, Inc., a Program Executive by Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Inc., a Medical Director by CytoTherapuetics, Inc., a Member by Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society, a Principal by Hypnion, Inc., a Principal by Renovis, Inc., and a Principal by Selventa, Inc. He also served on the board at Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Ensemble Therapeutics Corp., Avedro, Inc., Apoptos, Inc., CombinatoRx, Inc., Concert Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Gilead Connecticut, Inc., KSQ Therapeutics, Inc., Moderna, Inc., Morphotek, Inc., Permeon Biologics, Inc., Resolvyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Selecta Biosciences, Inc., Seventh Sense Biosystems, Inc., Syros Pharmaceuticals, Inc. and Zalicus, Inc. He received his undergraduate degree from Dartmouth College, a doctorate degree from Perelman School of Medicine and a doctorate degree from the University of Pennsylvania Medical Center.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/02/2022 5,986   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/02/2021 2,074   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/01/2021 3,253   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Ryan J. Watts
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Alexander O. Schuth
Secretary, Chief Operating & Financial Officer
Dr. Joe Lewcock
Chief Scientific Officer
Dr. Carole Ho
Chief Medical Officer & Head-Development
Dr. Dana Andersen
CTO & Chief Manufacturing Officer
Ms. Katie Peng
Chief Commercial Officer
Mr. Steve E. Krognes
Dr. Laura G. Hansen
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Cindy Dunkle
Chief People Officer
Dr. Chris Walsh
Associate General Counsel
Ms. Erica Kratz
Vice President-Regulatory
Dr. Vicki L. Sato
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Nancy A. Thornberry
Independent Director
Mr. Erik C. Harris
Independent Director
Dr. Marc Tessier-Lavigne
Independent Director
Dr. Douglas G. Cole
Independent Director
Mr. Jay T. Flatley
Independent Director
Dr. David Paul Schenkein
Independent Director
Mr. Peter S. Klein
Independent Director
Ms. Jennifer E. Cook
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.