Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Denali Therapeutics Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 21, 2023, 6:26 p.m.





+0.14 +0.60%


Volume 44,267

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 23.33

$ 23.26


-0.07 -0.30%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jay T. Flatley

Founder of Bruker AXS, Inc., Molecular Dynamics, Inc. and Helix OpCo LLC, Jay T. Flatley is an entrepreneur and businessperson who has been at the head of 9 different companies and currently is Chairman of Helix Holdings I, LLC, Chairman for Iridia, Inc., Advisors at IIF Management Co. LLC and Advisor at Illumina Accelerator. Mr. Flatley is also Chairman for The Wellcome Trust Ltd. and Chairman at Wellcome Leap, Inc. and on the board of 6 other companies.

He previously held the position of Executive Chairman for Illumina, Inc. and Chairman for GRAIL LLC (a subsidiary of Illumina, Inc.), Vice President-Engineering & Strategic Planning at Plexus Computers LLC, Executive Vice President of Manning Technologies, Inc., Chairman at Zymergen, Inc., President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Molecular Dynamics, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer for Bruker AXS, Inc., Executive Vice President-Manning Technologies at Spectra-Physics, Inc. and Advisory board member at UCSD Medical Center.

Mr. Flatley received a graduate degree and an undergraduate degree from Stanford University and an undergraduate degree from Claremont McKenna College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/02/2022 5,986   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/02/2021 2,074   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/01/2021 3,253   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Ryan J. Watts
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Alexander O. Schuth
Secretary, Chief Operating & Financial Officer
Dr. Joe Lewcock
Chief Scientific Officer
Dr. Carole Ho
Chief Medical Officer & Head-Development
Dr. Dana Andersen
CTO & Chief Manufacturing Officer
Ms. Katie Peng
Chief Commercial Officer
Mr. Steve E. Krognes
Dr. Laura G. Hansen
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Cindy Dunkle
Chief People Officer
Dr. Chris Walsh
Associate General Counsel
Ms. Erica Kratz
Vice President-Regulatory
Dr. Vicki L. Sato
Non-Executive Chairman
Ms. Nancy A. Thornberry
Independent Director
Mr. Erik C. Harris
Independent Director
Dr. Marc Tessier-Lavigne
Independent Director
Dr. Douglas G. Cole
Independent Director
Mr. Jay T. Flatley
Independent Director
Dr. David Paul Schenkein
Independent Director
Mr. Peter S. Klein
Independent Director
Ms. Jennifer E. Cook
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.