Investor Alert

Duke Realty Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 29, 2022, 7:02 p.m.





-0.30 -0.63%


Volume 72,334

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 49.28

$ 47.97


-1.31 -2.66%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Tamara D. Fischer

Ms. Tamara D. Fischer, CPA, is an Independent Director at Duke Realty Corp., a President, Chief Executive Officer & Trustee at National Storage Affiliates Trust and a Member-Governor Board at National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts, Inc. She is on the Board of Directors at Duke Realty Corp., National Storage Affiliates Trust, Duke Realty LP, National Self Storage Association and NSA Puerto Rico LLC. Ms. Fischer was previously employed as a Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President by Vintage Wine Trust, Inc., a Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President by Chateau Communities, Inc., and an Audit Manager by Pricewaterhousecoopers LLC. She received her undergraduate degree from Case Western Reserve University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/10/2022 3,279   0
02/10/2022 2,592   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/29/2022 1,442   0
02/10/2021 3,719   0
02/10/2021 3,209   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/10/2020 3,621   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/29/2020 1,374   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. James B. Connor
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Steven W. Schnur
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark A. Denien
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Nicholas C. Anthony
Chief Investment Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Chris Burns
Executive Vice President-Real Estate Operations
Mr. Benjamin B. Rosen
Vice President-Leasing & Development
Mr. Jeffrey D. Palmquist
Senior Vice President-Northeast Region
Mr. Peter D. Harrington
Executive Vice President-Construction
Mr. Mark Milnamow
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Ron Hubbard
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Jenny Bean
Chief Human Resource Officer
Ms. Ann Colussi Dee
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Tamara D. Fischer
Independent Director
Ms. Kelly T. Killingsworth
Independent Director
Mr. Scott P. Anderson
Independent Director
Ms. Lynn C. Thurber
Independent Director
Ms. Melanie R. Sabelhaus
Independent Director
Mr. Peter M. Scott
Independent Director
Mr. Norman K. Jenkins
Independent Director
Mr. David P. Stockert
Lead Independent Director
Mr. John P. Case
Independent Director
Mr. Chris T. Sultemeier
Independent Director
Mr. Warren M. Thompson
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.