Investor Alert

DXC Technology Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 15, 2021, 7:45 p.m.





+0.01 +0.04%


Volume 31,639

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 28.97

$ 28.50


-0.47 -1.62%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




David Lawrence Herzog

David Lawrence Herzog is Member-Strategic Development Board at Trulaske College of Business and on the board of 6 other companies.

In the past he occupied the position of Executive VP, Chief Financial & Accounting Officer at American International Group, Inc. Chief Operating & Financial Officer for American International Life Assurance Co. of New York, Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President at American General Corp. and Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer at American General Life Insurance Co. (Investment Portfolio) (which are all subsidiaries of American International Group, Inc.), Controller for Family Guardian Insurance Co. Ltd., Chief Financial Officer for GenAmerica Financial Corp. and Vice President & Controller of Citicorp Life Insurance Co.

Mr. Herzog received an undergraduate degree from the University of Missouri and an MBA from The University of Chicago Booth School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/18/2020 10,300   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/20/2019 5,900   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/20/2019 6,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/20/2018 2,300   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/15/2017 2,300   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/10/2017 900   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael J. Salvino
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Kenneth P. Sharp
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Chris Drumgoole
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Ken Corless
Executive VP-Technology, Offerings & Partners
Mr. Dmitry A. Loschinin
EVP, Head-DXC & Luxoft Analytics & Engineering
Ms. Carla J. Christofferson
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Vinod Bagal
Executive Vice President-Global Delivery
Mr. Michael Eberhardt
Vice President
Mr. Luz G. Mauch
Executive Vice President-Automotive
Ms. Sita M. Lowman
Vice President & GM-Platform Services Business
Mr. Michael Corcoran
Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. James R. Smith
EVP-Digital Transformation & Customer Advocacy
Mr. David A. Barnes
Mr. Raul J. Fernandez
Mr. H. C. Charles Diao
Treasurer, SVP-Finance & Corporate Development
Ms. Shari Wenker
SVP, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Mr. Neil A. Manna
Chief Accounting Officer, Senior VP & Controller
Mr. Shailesh Murali
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Mary E. Finch
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Kristin Slattery
Chief of Staff & Vice President
Mr. Zafar A. Hasan
Secretary, Vice President & Head-Corporate Legal
Mr. William L. Deckelman
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Ian C. Read
Dr. Mukesh Aghi
Independent Director
Dr. Amy E. Alving
Independent Director
Mr. David Lawrence Herzog
Independent Director
Mr. Manoj P. Singh
Independent Director
Mr. Robert F. Woods
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Louise Krakauer
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.