Investor Alert

EOG Resources Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 20, 2019, 5:28 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 570,888

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 70.40

$ 72.06


+1.66 +2.36%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Robert Thomas
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Lloyd W. Helms
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Timothy K. Driggers
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President
Mr. Sandeep Bhakhri
Senior VP, Chief Information & Technology Officer
Mr. Kenneth W. Boedeker
Executive Vice President-Exploration & Production
Mr. Kenneth E. Dunn
Vice President & General Manager-Fort Worth
Mr. David Wayne Trice
General Manager & EVP-Denver Region
Mr. Jim Bucci
Geological Specialist
Mr. Joseph L. Korenek
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Ezra Y. Yacob
Executive Vice President-Exploration & Production
Mr. Charles E. Sheppard
Vice President-Exploration
Ms. Jill Miller
Manager-Engineering & Acquisitions
Mr. J. Pat Woods
Vice President & General Manager-International
Mr. Robert C. Smith
Vice President-Drilling
Mr. Robert Leslie West
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. D. Lance Terveen
Senior Vice President-Marketing
Mr. Philip W. Leimer
Vice President-Tax
Ms. Ann D. Janssen
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Joseph C. Landry
Controller & Operations Accounting
Mr. James C. Fletcher
Controller & Land Administration
Mr. Gary Y. Peng
Controller & Financial Reporting
Mr. Kevin S. Hanzel
Vice President-Audit
Mr. David Streit
Vice President-Investor & Public Relations
Ms. Patricia L. Edwards
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Michael P. Donaldson
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Eric A. Dillé
Vice President-Government Relations
Ms. Julie J. Robertson
Independent Director
Mr. Christopher C. Gaut
Independent Director
Mr. Robert P. Daniels
Independent Director
Mr. James C. Day
Independent Director
Mr. Charles R. Crisp
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Janet F. Clark
Independent Director
Mr. Donald F. Textor
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.