Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

EOG Resources Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 29, 2020, 7:04 p.m.





+0.06 +0.17%


Volume 401,101

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 37.44

$ 36.19


-1.25 -3.34%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kenneth W. Boedeker

Kenneth W. Boedeker is Executive Vice President-Exploration & Production at EOG Resources, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree from the University of Wyoming.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/27/2020 244   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $48.56 per share. 11,849
06/30/2020 246   Award at $43.06 per share. 10,592
03/09/2020 315   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $37.6 per share. 11,844
12/31/2019 135   Award at $71.2 per share. 9,612
09/29/2019 293   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $74.98 per share. 21,970
09/26/2019 4,328   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/30/2019 137   Award at $77.02 per share. 10,551
03/10/2019 217   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $86.44 per share. 18,758
03/04/2019 1,456   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/31/2018 102   Award at $74.13 per share. 7,561

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Raymond Thomas
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Lloyd W. Helms
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Timothy K. Driggers
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Sandeep Bhakhri
Chief Information & Technology Officer, SVP
Mr. Kenneth E. Dunn
Vice President & General Manager-Fort Worth
Mr. Robert C. Smith
Vice President-Drilling
Mr. J. Pat Woods
Vice President & General Manager-International
Ms. Jill Miller
Manager-Engineering & Acquisitions
Mr. David Wayne Trice
General Manager & EVP-Denver Region
Mr. Charles E. Sheppard
Vice President-Exploration
Mr. Ezra Y. Yacob
Executive Vice President-Exploration & Production
Mr. Joseph L. Korenek
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Jim Bucci
Geological Specialist
Mr. Kenneth W. Boedeker
Executive Vice President-Exploration & Production
Mr. Robert Leslie West
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. D. Lance Terveen
Senior Vice President-Marketing
Mr. Gary Y. Peng
Controller & Head-Financial Reporting
Mr. James C. Fletcher
Controller & Head-Land Administration
Mr. Joseph C. Landry
Controller & Head-Operations Accounting
Ms. Ann D. Janssen
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Kevin S. Hanzel
Vice President-Audit
Mr. Philip W. Leimer
Vice President-Tax
Mr. David J. Streit
Vice President-Investor & Public Relations
Ms. Patricia L. Edwards
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Michael P. Donaldson
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Pamela R. Roth
Vice President-Government Relations
Mr. Charles R. Crisp
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Donald F. Textor
Independent Director
Mr. James C. Day
Independent Director
Ms. Janet F. Clark
Independent Director
Mr. Robert P. Daniels
Independent Director
Mr. Christopher C. Gaut
Independent Director
Ms. Julie J. Robertson
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.