Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

EOG Resources Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 25, 2021, 7:57 p.m.





-2.09 -2.96%


Volume 290,376

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 72.37

$ 70.59


-1.78 -2.46%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Michael T. Kerr

Mr. Michael T. Kerr is a Portfolio Manager at Capital Research & Management Co. He has over 35 years of investment experience and has been with Capital Group for over 33 years. Earlier in his career, as an Equity Investment Analyst at Capital, he covered global oil & gas companies and U.S. multi-utilities.

Prior to joining Capital, he was an exploration geophysicist with Cities Service Company.

He holds an MBA from Harvard Business School, where he was awarded first-year honors, and a bachelor’s degree in geological sciences from Harvard University graduating cum laude.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/29/2021 496   Award at $50.96 per share. 25,276
10/30/2020 730   Award at $34.24 per share. 24,995
10/05/2020 2,879   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Raymond Thomas
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Ezra Y. Yacob
Mr. Lloyd W. Helms
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Timothy K. Driggers
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Sandeep Bhakhri
Chief Information & Technology Officer, SVP
Mr. Kenneth E. Dunn
Vice President & General Manager-Fort Worth
Mr. Robert C. Smith
Vice President-Drilling
Mr. J. Pat Woods
Vice President & General Manager-International
Ms. Jill Miller
Manager-Engineering & Acquisitions
Mr. David Wayne Trice
General Manager & EVP-Denver Region
Mr. Charles E. Sheppard
Vice President-Exploration
Mr. Joseph L. Korenek
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Jim Bucci
Geological Specialist
Mr. Kenneth W. Boedeker
Executive Vice President-Exploration & Production
Mr. Michael T. Kerr
Mr. Robert Leslie West
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. D. Lance Terveen
Senior Vice President-Marketing
Mr. Gary Y. Peng
Controller & Head-Financial Reporting
Mr. James C. Fletcher
Controller & Head-Land Administration
Mr. Joseph C. Landry
Controller & Head-Operations Accounting
Ms. Ann D. Janssen
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Kevin S. Hanzel
Vice President-Audit
Mr. Philip W. Leimer
Vice President-Tax
Mr. David J. Streit
Vice President-Investor & Public Relations
Ms. Patricia L. Edwards
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Michael P. Donaldson
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Pamela R. Roth
Vice President-Government Relations
Mr. Charles R. Crisp
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Donald F. Textor
Independent Director
Mr. James C. Day
Independent Director
Ms. Janet F. Clark
Independent Director
Mr. Robert P. Daniels
Independent Director
Mr. Christopher C. Gaut
Independent Director
Ms. Julie J. Robertson
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.