Investor Alert

EOG Resources Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 15, 2021, 7:39 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 327,776

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 62.24

$ 59.19


-3.05 -4.90%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Christopher C. Gaut

Christopher C. Gaut is an American businessperson who has been the head of 5 different companies and presently occupies the position of Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer at Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. and President for Sperry Drilling Services. He is also on the board of EOG Resources, Inc., The Houston Museum of Natural Science and The National Ocean Industries Association.

Mr. Gaut previously held the position of Chairman of ALS Oil & Gas, President & Chief Operating Officer of Valaris Plc Director at Dual Drilling Co. and Co-Chief Operating Officer & CFO at ENSCO International, Inc. (both are subsidiaries of Valaris Plc), President-Drilling & Evaluation Division at Halliburton Co., Partner at Pacific Asset Capital, Inc. and Managing Director at SCF Partners LLC.

Christopher C. Gaut received an undergraduate degree from Dartmouth College and an MBA from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/30/2020 49   Award at $34.24 per share. 1,677
07/31/2020 35   Award at $46.85 per share. 1,639
05/04/2020 3,851   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/30/2020 1   48
04/30/2020 19   Award at $47.51 per share. 902
01/31/2020 9   Award at $72.91 per share. 656
10/31/2019 10   Award at $69.31 per share. 693
07/31/2019 8   Award at $85.85 per share. 686
05/06/2019 1,972   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/30/2019 0   0
04/30/2019 3   Award at $96.05 per share. 288
01/31/2019 3   Award at $99.2 per share. 297
10/31/2018 2   Award at $105.34 per share. 210
10/02/2018 5   Award at $130 per share. 650
07/31/2018 1   Award at $128.94 per share. 128
04/30/2018 1,184   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/30/2018 0   0
04/30/2018 1   Award at $118.17 per share. 118
01/31/2018 1   Award at $115 per share. 115
10/31/2017 350   Award at $99.87 per share. 34,954
10/02/2017 840   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Raymond Thomas
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Ezra Y. Yacob
Mr. Lloyd W. Helms
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Timothy K. Driggers
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Sandeep Bhakhri
Chief Information & Technology Officer, SVP
Mr. Kenneth E. Dunn
Vice President & General Manager-Fort Worth
Mr. Robert C. Smith
Vice President-Drilling
Mr. J. Pat Woods
Vice President & General Manager-International
Ms. Jill Miller
Manager-Engineering & Acquisitions
Mr. David Wayne Trice
General Manager & EVP-Denver Region
Mr. Charles E. Sheppard
Vice President-Exploration
Mr. Joseph L. Korenek
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Jim Bucci
Geological Specialist
Mr. Kenneth W. Boedeker
Executive Vice President-Exploration & Production
Mr. Michael T. Kerr
Mr. Robert Leslie West
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. D. Lance Terveen
Senior Vice President-Marketing
Mr. Gary Y. Peng
Controller & Head-Financial Reporting
Mr. James C. Fletcher
Controller & Head-Land Administration
Mr. Joseph C. Landry
Controller & Head-Operations Accounting
Ms. Ann D. Janssen
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Kevin S. Hanzel
Vice President-Audit
Mr. Philip W. Leimer
Vice President-Tax
Mr. David J. Streit
Vice President-Investor & Public Relations
Ms. Patricia L. Edwards
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Michael P. Donaldson
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Pamela R. Roth
Vice President-Government Relations
Mr. Charles R. Crisp
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Donald F. Textor
Independent Director
Mr. James C. Day
Independent Director
Ms. Janet F. Clark
Independent Director
Mr. Robert P. Daniels
Independent Director
Mr. Christopher C. Gaut
Independent Director
Ms. Julie J. Robertson
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.