Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Halliburton Co.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Sep 23, 2020, 10:12 a.m.





-0.14 -1.05%


Volume 1.59m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 13.33

$ 13.19


-0.14 -1.05%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




M. Katherine Banks

M. Katherine Banks is on the board of Halliburton Co., American Momentum Bank and Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station and Member of National Academy of Engineering and Dean & Vice Chancellor at Texas A&M University.

He received an undergraduate degree from the University of Florida, a graduate degree from The University of North Carolina at Charlotte and a doctorate from Duke University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/03/2020 2,006   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/28/2020 762   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey Allen Miller
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Lance Loeffler
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Lawrence J. Pope
Chief Human Resources Officer & EVP-Administration
Mr. Mark Richard
President-Western Hemisphere
Mr. Joe D. Rainey
President-Eastern Hemisphere
Mr. Stephen Ingram
VP-Technology Solutions & Innovation North America
Mr. Galen Cobb
Vice President-Industry Relations
Ms. Anne Lyn Beaty
Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. Jeffrey S. Spalding
Senior Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Bill Sanstrom
Vice President-Global Business Development
Mr. Eric T. Carré
Executive Vice President-Global Business Lines
Mr. Harold Mesa
Brazil Country Manager
Mr. Timothy M. McKeon
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Myrtle L. Jones
Senior Vice President-Tax
Mr. Charles E. Geer
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Abu Hakim Arshad Zeya
Senior Director-Investor Relations
Mr. Robb L. Voyles
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Van Beckwith
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Bruce A. Metzinger
Vice President-Public Law & Assistant Secretary
Mr. Robert A. Malone
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Nance K. Dicciani
Independent Director
Mr. Murry S. Gerber
Independent Director
Mr. Alan M. Bennett
Independent Director
Mr. Abdulaziz bin Fahd Al-Khayyal
Independent Director
Mr. Milton Carroll
Independent Director
Mr. William E. Albrecht
Independent Director
Dr. M. Katherine Banks
Independent Director
Ms. Patricia A. Hemingway Hall
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.