Investor Alert

Halliburton Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 25, 2020, 7:30 p.m.





+0.01 +0.08%


Volume 4.43m

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 12.52

$ 12.37


-0.15 -1.20%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Nance K. Dicciani

Nance K. Dicciani founded RTM Vital Signs LLC. Presently, Dr. Dicciani occupies the position of Non-Executive Chairman for AgroFresh Solutions, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer of RTM Vital Signs LLC. Dr. Dicciani is also on the board of Halliburton Co., LyondellBasell Industries NV, Linde GmbH and Linde Plc.

In her past career she occupied the position of President & CEO-Specialty Markets at Honeywell International, Inc. and President & Chief Executive Officer at Honeywell Specialty Materials (a subsidiary of Honeywell International, Inc.), General Manager of Air Products & Chemicals, Inc. and Director-European Region at Rohm & Haas Co.

She received an undergraduate degree from Villanova University, a graduate degree from the University of Virginia, an MBA from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania and a doctorate from the University of Pennsylvania.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/03/2020 4,128   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/01/2019 2,122   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/01/2018 1,067   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey Allen Miller
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Lance Loeffler
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Lawrence J. Pope
Chief Human Resources Officer & EVP-Administration
Mr. Mark Richard
President-Western Hemisphere
Mr. Joe D. Rainey
President-Eastern Hemisphere
Mr. Stephen Ingram
VP-Technology Solutions & Innovation North America
Mr. Galen Cobb
Vice President-Industry Relations
Ms. Anne Lyn Beaty
Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. Jeffrey S. Spalding
Senior Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Bill Sanstrom
Vice President-Global Business Development
Mr. Eric T. Carré
Executive Vice President-Global Business Lines
Mr. Harold Mesa
Brazil Country Manager
Mr. Timothy M. McKeon
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Myrtle L. Jones
Senior Vice President-Tax
Mr. Charles E. Geer
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Abu Hakim Arshad Zeya
Senior Director-Investor Relations
Mr. Robb L. Voyles
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Van Beckwith
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Bruce A. Metzinger
Vice President-Public Law & Assistant Secretary
Mr. Robert A. Malone
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Nance K. Dicciani
Independent Director
Mr. Murry S. Gerber
Independent Director
Mr. Alan M. Bennett
Independent Director
Mr. Abdulaziz bin Fahd Al-Khayyal
Independent Director
Mr. Milton Carroll
Independent Director
Mr. William E. Albrecht
Independent Director
Dr. M. Katherine Banks
Independent Director
Ms. Patricia A. Hemingway Hall
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.