Investor Alert

Home Depot Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 24, 2020, 7:27 p.m.





-0.38 -0.16%


Volume 236,766

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 233.65

$ 232.00


-1.65 -0.71%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Richard McPhail

Currently, Richard McPhail occupies the position of Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President of The Home Depot, Inc. Mr. McPhail is also on the board of Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce, Atlanta-Fulton County Zoo, Inc. and Odyssey, Inc.nIn the past he was Senior VP-Strategic Business Development at Marconi Corp. Plc.nHe received an undergraduate degree from North Carolina State University and an MBA from Duke University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/21/2019 1,143   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/16/2019 270   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $237.29 per share. 64,069
09/22/2019 299   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $224.67 per share. 67,177

Officers and Executives

Mr. Craig A. Menear
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Richard McPhail
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Matthew A. Carey
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Kathleen Eaton
Vice President-Safety & Building Services
Mr. Stephen M. Ward
Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Ann-Marie Campbell
Executive Vice President-US Stores
Mr. Frank Paras
National Director
Ms. Crystal Hanlon
President-Northern Division
Ms. Jeanine Huebner
Senior Vice President-Hardlines
Mr. John Deaton
Senior Vice President-Supply Chain
Mr. Mark White
Senior Vice President-Merchandising Services
Mr. Dipak Rath
Senior Manager, Security Operations
Mr. Edward P. Decker
Executive Vice President-Merchandising
Mr. William G. Lennie
Executive Vice President-Outside Sales & Services
Ms. Isabel Janci
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Tim Hourigan
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Teresa Wynn Roseborough
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Diane Dayhoff
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Ari Bousbib
Independent Director
Mr. Gregory D. Brenneman
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Albert P. Carey
Independent Director
Mr. J. Frank Brown
Independent Director
Ms. Helena B. Foulkes
Independent Director
Mr. Wayne M. Hewett
Independent Director
Ms. Linda R. Gooden
Independent Director
Mr. Gerard J. Arpey
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffery H. Boyd
Independent Director
Ms. Stephanie C. Linnartz
Independent Director
Mr. Manuel Kadre
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.