Home Depot Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jan 27, 2020, 1:44 p.m.





-0.17 -0.07%


Volume 1.93m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 232.00

$ 231.83


-0.17 -0.07%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stephanie C. Linnartz

Currently, Stephanie C. Linnartz holds the position of Global Chief Commercial Officer & Executive VP at Marriott International, Inc. She is also on the board of The Home Depot, Inc.nShe received an MBA from The College of William & Mary, an undergraduate degree from College of the Holy Cross (Massachusetts) and an undergraduate degree from Norwegian School of Economics & Business Administration.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/01/2018 1,000   Acquisition at $187.57 per share. 187,570

Officers and Executives

Mr. Craig A. Menear
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Richard McPhail
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Matthew A. Carey
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Kathleen Eaton
Vice President-Safety & Building Services
Mr. Stephen M. Ward
Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Ann-Marie Campbell
Executive Vice President-US Stores
Mr. Frank Paras
National Director
Ms. Crystal Hanlon
President-Northern Division
Ms. Jeanine Huebner
Senior Vice President-Hardlines
Mr. John Deaton
Senior Vice President-Supply Chain
Mr. Mark White
Senior Vice President-Merchandising Services
Mr. Dipak Rath
Senior Manager, Security Operations
Mr. Edward P. Decker
Executive Vice President-Merchandising
Mr. William G. Lennie
Executive Vice President-Outside Sales & Services
Ms. Isabel Janci
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Tim Hourigan
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Teresa Wynn Roseborough
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Diane Dayhoff
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Ari Bousbib
Independent Director
Mr. Gregory D. Brenneman
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Albert P. Carey
Independent Director
Mr. J. Frank Brown
Independent Director
Ms. Helena B. Foulkes
Independent Director
Mr. Wayne M. Hewett
Independent Director
Ms. Linda R. Gooden
Independent Director
Mr. Gerard J. Arpey
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffery H. Boyd
Independent Director
Ms. Stephanie C. Linnartz
Independent Director
Mr. Manuel Kadre
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.