Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Home Depot Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jul 6, 2020, 1:50 p.m.





-0.35 -0.14%


Volume 1.15m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 248.50

$ 248.15


-0.35 -0.14%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Wayne M. Hewett

Wayne M. Hewett is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 12 different companies. Currently, he holds the position of Chairman of Cambrex Corp., Non-Executive Chairman at DiversiTech Corp. and Chief Executive Officer & Director at Kleopatra Holdings 2 SCA. Mr. Hewett is also on the board of The Home Depot, Inc., Wells Fargo & Co. and The Opportunity Agenda.

He previously held the position of President & Director at Element Solutions, Inc. and President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Arysta LifeScience Plc (a subsidiary of Element Solutions, Inc.), Vice President-Supply Chain & Operations at General Electric Co., Senior Consultant at GenNx360 Capital Partners, Chief Executive Officer for Klockner Pentaplast of America, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer of Arysta LifeScience Corp., Chief Executive Officer for Klöckner Pentaplast GmbH, President & Chief Executive Officer of GE Advanced Materials, President & Chief Executive Officer for GE Silicones, Inc., President at GE Plastics and President of GE Toshiba Silicones.

Mr. Hewett received an undergraduate degree and a graduate degree from Stanford University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/21/2018 250   Acquisition at $169.62 per share. 42,405
05/17/2017 350   Acquisition at $157.11 per share. 54,988
05/31/2016 350   Acquisition at $132.53 per share. 46,385

Officers and Executives

Mr. Craig A. Menear
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Richard V. McPhail
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Paul Antony
Senior Vice President-Technology
Mr. Fahim Siddiqui
Senior Vice President-Information Technology
Mr. Matthew A. Carey
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Stephen M. Ward
Chief Information Security Officer
Mr. Frank Paras
National Director
Ms. Crystal Hanlon
President-Northern Division
Ms. Jeanine Huebner
Senior Vice President-Hardlines
Mr. John Deaton
Senior Vice President-Supply Chain
Mr. Edward P. Decker
Executive Vice President-Merchandising
Mr. William G. Lennie
Executive Vice President-Outside Sales & Services
Mr. Stephen L. Gibbs
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Isabel Janci
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Tim Hourigan
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Teresa Wynn Roseborough
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Diane Dayhoff
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Stacey Tank
VP-Corporate Communications & External Affairs
Mr. Ari Bousbib
Independent Director
Mr. Albert P. Carey
Independent Director
Mr. Gregory D. Brenneman
Lead Independent Director
Mr. J. Frank Brown
Independent Director
Ms. Helena B. Foulkes
Independent Director
Mr. Wayne M. Hewett
Independent Director
Mr. Gerard J. Arpey
Independent Director
Ms. Linda R. Gooden
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffery H. Boyd
Independent Director
Ms. Stephanie C. Linnartz
Independent Director
Mr. Manuel Kadre
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.