Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Sep 29, 2020, 10:29 a.m.





+0.06 +0.63%


Volume 1.30m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 9.48

$ 9.54


+0.06 +0.63%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Rishi A. Varma

Rishi A. Varma is a businessperson who has been at the head of 5 different companies and is Senior Vice President & General Counsel of Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Co. and Chief Executive Officer & Secretary at 3PAR, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer, Secretary& Director at Aruba Networks, Inc. (both are subsidiaries of Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Co.).

He previously held the position of President, Chief Operating Officer & Senior VP at Trico Marine Services, Inc., President & Director at DXC Technology Co., Associate-Business & Technology Group at Brobeck, Phleger & Harrison LLP, Senior Vice President & Deputy General Counsel at HP, Inc., General Counsel & Consultant at Technology Holdings, President & Director at Nimble Storage, Inc., Associate-Corporate Department at Rosenman & Colin LLP, Director-Investor Relations & Securities Counsel at EGL, Inc., Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel at TPC Group, Inc. and Vice President, General Counsel & Manager at TPC Group LLC.

He received an undergraduate degree from Georgetown University and a graduate degree from Georgetown University Law Center.


Date Shares Transaction Value

Officers and Executives

Mr. Antonio Fabio Neri
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. John F. Schultz
Executive VP & Chief Operating & Legal Officer
Mr. Tarek A. Robbiati
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Kumar Sreekanti
Chief Technology Officer & Head-Software
Ms. Rashmi Kumar
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Heiko Meyer
Chief Sales Officer-Hybrid IT Solutions
Dr. Thomas M. Bradicich
VP, Head-Edge, IoT Labs & CoE
Mr. Vishal Lall
Chief Strategy Officer, Senior VP & Head-Strategy
Mr. Keerti Melkote
SVP & GM of HPE Aruba
Mr. Kirt Paul Karros
Treasurer & Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. Jim Jackson
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Jeff T. Ricci
Principal Accounting Officer, SVP & Controller
Mr. Andrew Simanek
Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Alan Richard May
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Rishi A. Varma
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Patricia Fiorello Russo
Mr. George P. Kurtz
Independent Director
Mr. Charles H. Noski
Independent Director
Mr. Daniel Ammann
Independent Director
Ms. Pamela Lynn Carter
Independent Director
Dr. Raymond J. Lane
Independent Director
Ms. Ann M. Livermore
Independent Director
Mr. Raymond E. Ozzie
Independent Director
Mr. Gary Mark Reiner
Independent Director
Mr. Lip Bu Tan
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Agnes Wilderotter
Independent Director
Ms. Jean M. Hobby
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.