Investor Alert

HealthEquity Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 30, 2023, 4:07 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 10,710

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 60.31

$ 59.26


-1.05 -1.74%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Debra McCowan

Founder of Accelerance, Inc., Debra McCowan is Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP of NetApp, Inc. Ms. McCowan is also on the board of HealthEquity, Inc.

In her past career she held the position of Principal at Telstra Corp. Ltd., Partner at Accelerance, Inc., Chief Human Resources Officer & EVP at Equinix, Inc., Vice President-Worldwide Human Resources at Avago Technologies Ltd. and Vice President-Human Resources of Hitachi Data Systems Holding Corp.

Debra McCowan received an undergraduate degree from LaTrobe University and a graduate degree from the University of Melbourne.


Date Shares Transaction Value
09/27/2022 4,225   Disposition at $70.91 per share. 299,595
06/23/2022 2,996   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2022 1,399   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2022 1,399   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2022 1,455   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2022 727   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/05/2021 8,132   Disposition at $65.99 per share. 536,631
02/01/2021 835   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2021 2,266   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2020 2,876   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2019 2,593   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2018 2,284   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2018 2,725   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jon Kessler
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Tyson Murdock
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Elimelech Rosner
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Jody Dietel
Senior Vice President-Compliance & Regulatory News
Mr. Brad Bennion
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Ms. Angelique Hill
Executive Vice President-Operations
Mr. Larry Trittschuh
Chief Security Officer & Executive VP
Dr. Stephen D. Neeleman
Vice Chairman
Ms. Tia Padia
Senior Vice President-Marketing
Mr. Richard E Putnam
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Delano Ladd
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Robert W. Selander
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Stuart Blain Parker
Independent Director
Mr. Rajesh Natarajan
Independent Director
Mr. Paul M. Black
Independent Director
Mr. Ian R. Sacks
Independent Director
Ms. Evelyn S. Dilsaver
Independent Director
Mr. Frank A. Corvino
Independent Director
Mr. Adrian T. Dillon
Independent Director
Ms. Gayle Wellborn
Independent Director
Ms. Debra McCowan
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.