Inphi Corp.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jan 15, 2021, 10:11 a.m.





-0.16 -0.09%


Volume 41,896

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 170.99

$ 170.83


-0.16 -0.09%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Chen Ming C. Hu

Chen Ming C. Hu founded Anchor Semiconductor, Inc. He is President & Chief Executive Officer at this company and President for Stanza Systems, Inc. He is also Member of National Academy of Engineering, Member of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Member of Academia Sinica and Professor at the University of California, Berkeley and on the board of 5 other companies.

In his past career Chen Ming C. Hu was Chairman of BTA Technology, Inc., Chief Technology Officer at Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Founding Chairman at Celestry Design Technologies Inc and Assistant Professor at Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

He received an undergraduate degree from National Taiwan University and a doctorate and a graduate degree from the University of California, Berkeley.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/22/2020 1,478   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/25/2019 7,000   Disposition at $71 per share. 497,000
05/24/2019 4,020   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/25/2019 20,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/25/2018 5,144   Award at $34.02 per share. 174,998
05/26/2017 3,328   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/29/2016 3,600   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/27/2016 3,214   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Ford G. Tamer
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Ron Torten
Chief Information Officer & SVP-Operations
Mr. John S. Edmunds
Chief Financial Officer, Secretary & Senior VP
Mr. Lawrence Tse
Senior Vice President-Engineering
Mr. Diosdado P. Banatao
Mr. Charles Roach
Senior Vice President-Worldwide Sales
Ms. Deborah A. Stapleton
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Sun M. Kim
Chief Human Resource Officer & SVP-Human Resources
Mr. Richard T. Ogawa
General Counsel
Mr. Sam S. Srinivasan
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Chen Ming C. Hu
Independent Director
Dr. David E. Liddle
Independent Director
Dr. Bruce M. McWilliams
Independent Director
Mr. Nicholas E. Brathwaite
Independent Director
Ms. Elissa E. Murphy
Independent Director
Mr. William J. Ruehle
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.