Investor Alert

KB Home



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 23, 2020, 7:15 p.m.





+0.06 +0.16%


Volume 17,806

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 36.23

$ 37.49


+1.26 +3.48%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert L. Johnson

Mr. Robert L. Johnson is Executive Chairman at RLJ Entertainment, Inc., Executive Chairman at RLJ Lodging Trust, Independent Director at KB Home, Chairman at RLJ Equity Partners LLC, Independent Director at Lowe's Cos., Inc., Independent Director at Strayer Education, Inc., Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at The RLJ Cos., Co-Founder & Chairman at RLJ Development LLC, and Chairman at RLJ Insurance Services LLC. He is on the Board of Directors at Think Finance, Inc., KB Home, Lowe's Cos., Inc., Strayer Education, Inc., National Basketball Association, International Management Group, Retirement Clearinghouse LLC, The National Museum of African American History & Culture, and Elevate Credit, Inc. He joined RLJ Development in December 2000.

Mr. Johnson was previously employed as Chief Executive Officer by Viacom, Inc. and Chairman by Black Entertainment Television LLC. He also served on the board at The Business Council, IMG Worldwide, Inc., and Smithsonian Institution.

Mr. Johnson holds a bachelor's degree in social studies from the University of Illinois and a master's degree in international affairs from the Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs at Princeton University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/09/2020 8,528   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/30/2020 8,005   145,691
03/30/2020 8,739   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $16.67 per share. 145,679
04/11/2019 6,552   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/12/2018 5,852   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/13/2017 7,814   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/07/2016 10,864   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey T. Mezger
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Matthew Mandino
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Jeff J. Kaminski
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Albert Z. Praw
EVP-Real Estate & Business Development
Mr. Daniel Bridleman
Senior Vice President-Sustainability & Technology
Mr. Fred Vandercook
President-Tampa Division
Mr. Vince DePorre
Regional President-Metro DC & Southeast
Mr. Steve Ruffner
Division President & Regional General Manager
Mr. Rob McGibney
President-Las Vegas
Mr. Larry Oglesby
SVP-National Operations & Regional President
Mr. Brett Dietz
President-Houston Division
Mr. Rob Wasyliw
President-San Antonio Division
Mr. Thad Johnson
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Amit Desai
Chief Marketing Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. William R. Hollinger
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Cory F. Cohen
Senior Vice President-Tax
Ms. Jill S. Peters
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Thomas F. Norton
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. William Anthony Richelieu
Secretary & Vice President
Ms. Sarah Paulson Sheehy
Vice President-Government Affairs
Mr. Brian J. Woram
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Kevin Paul Eltife
Independent Director
Mr. Arthur R. Collins
Independent Director
Ms. Melissa B. Lora
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Robert L. Johnson
Independent Director
Mr. Timothy W. Finchem
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth M. Jastrow
Independent Director
Dr. Thomas W. Gilligan
Independent Director
Mr. Michael M. Wood
Independent Director
Dr. Stuart A. Gabriel
Independent Director
Ms. Dorene C. Dominguez
Independent Director
Mr. James Conrad Weaver
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.