Investor Alert

KB Home



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jul 10, 2020, 7:49 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 24,154

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 29.04

$ 30.53


+1.49 +5.13%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey T. Mezger
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Matthew Mandino
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Jeff J. Kaminski
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Albert Z. Praw
EVP-Real Estate & Business Development
Mr. Daniel Bridleman
Senior Vice President-Sustainability & Technology
Mr. Fred Vandercook
President-Tampa Division
Mr. Larry Oglesby
SVP-National Operations & Regional President
Mr. Vince DePorre
Regional President-Metro DC & Southeast
Mr. Steve Ruffner
Division President & Regional General Manager
Mr. Brett Dietz
President-Houston Division
Mr. Rob Wasyliw
President-San Antonio Division
Mr. Rob McGibney
President-Las Vegas
Ms. Dorene C. Dominguez
Mr. James Conrad Weaver
Mr. Thad Johnson
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Amit Desai
Chief Marketing Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. William R. Hollinger
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Cory F. Cohen
Senior Vice President-Tax
Ms. Jill S. Peters
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Thomas F. Norton
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. William Anthony Richelieu
Secretary & Vice President
Ms. Sarah Paulson Sheehy
Vice President-Government Affairs
Mr. Brian J. Woram
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Melissa B. Lora
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Robert L. Johnson
Independent Director
Mr. Timothy W. Finchem
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth M. Jastrow
Independent Director
Dr. Thomas W. Gilligan
Independent Director
Mr. Michael M. Wood
Independent Director
Dr. Stuart A. Gabriel
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.