Investor Alert

Kimberly-Clark Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 2, 2023, 7:46 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 69,404

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 133.93

$ 136.09


+2.16 +1.61%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Nelson Urdaneta

Nelson Urdaneta holds the position of Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President for Kimberly-Clark Corp. Mr. Urdaneta is also on the board of Dongsuh Foods Corp., Dong Suh Oil & Fats Co., Ltd., Koninklijke Douwe Egberts BV and Biscuit Brands (Kuan) Pte Ltd.

He previously was Senior Finance Director at Integrated Supply Chain Group, Director-Financial Planning & Analysis at Ryder System, Inc. and Treasurer, Senior Vice President-Tax & Treasury at Mondelez International, Inc.

He received an MBA from Harvard Business School and an undergraduate degree from Universidad Católica Andrés Bello.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/26/2023 1,832   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $143.61 per share. 263,094
04/26/2023 4,653   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael D. Hsu
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Nelson Urdaneta
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Robert Long
Chief Research & Development Officer
Mr. Zackery A. Hicks
Chief Digital & Technology Officer
Ms. Alison E. Lewis
Chief Growth Officer
Ms. Paula Ramos
Chief Strategy & Transformation Officer
Ms. Lisa Morden
Senior Director-Global Sustainability
Mr. Gonzalo Uribe
President-Latin American Consumer Business
Dr. Gilberto Quintero
Chief Quality Officer-Global Quality & Regulatory
Ms. Tamera Fenske
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ms. LaQuenta Jacobs
Global Head-Inclusion, Equity & Diversity
Ms. Andrea Cristina de Lima Rolim
Mr. Andrew S. Drexler
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Sandra R. A. Karrmann
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Ms. Alison M. Rhoten
Secretary, VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Jeffrey P. Melucci
Chief Business Development & Legal Officer
Mr. Mark T. Smucker
Independent Director
Dr. John Culver
Independent Director
Ms. Deirdre A. Mahlan
Independent Director
Mr. Jaime A. Ramirez
Independent Director
Ms. Sylvia Mathews Burwell
Independent Director
Dr. Mae Carol Jemison
Independent Director
Mr. Michael D. White
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Christa Sober Quarles
Independent Director
Ms. Sherilyn D. McCoy
Independent Director
Mr. Robert William Decherd
Mr. Samuel Todd Maclin
Independent Director
Ms. Dunia A. Shive
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.