Investor Alert

Kimberly-Clark Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 29, 2023, 7:50 p.m.





-1.27 -1.04%


Volume 81,653

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 121.99

$ 121.77


-0.22 -0.18%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John Culver

Presently, John Culver occupies the position of President for SBI Nevada, Inc. He is also on the board of Kimberly-Clark Corp., Columbia Sportswear Co., Starbucks Coffee Korea Co., Ltd. and The Mission Continues and Member-Business Hall at The Florida State University College of Business.

In his past career John Culver was Chief Operating Officer of Starbucks Corp. Chairman of Starbucks Coffee International, Inc. President at Beijing Starbucks Coffee Co. Ltd. and President at Starbucks Coffee Asia Pacific Ltd. (which are all subsidiaries of Starbucks Corp.), Treasurer & Director at International Foodservice Manufacturers Association and Vice President-Sales for Nestl? USA, Inc.

Dr. Culver received an undergraduate degree from Florida State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael D. Hsu
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Nelson Urdaneta
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Robert Long
Chief Research & Development Officer
Mr. Zackery A. Hicks
Chief Digital & Technology Officer
Ms. Alison E. Lewis
Chief Growth Officer
Ms. Paula Ramos
Chief Strategy & Transformation Officer
Ms. Lisa Morden
Senior Director-Global Sustainability
Mr. Gonzalo Uribe
President-Latin American Consumer Business
Dr. Gilberto Quintero
Chief Quality Officer-Global Quality & Regulatory
Ms. Tamera Fenske
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ms. LaQuenta Jacobs
Global Head-Inclusion, Equity & Diversity
Ms. Andrea Cristina de Lima Rolim
Mr. Andrew S. Drexler
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Sandra R. A. Karrmann
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Ms. Alison M. Rhoten
Secretary, VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Jeffrey P. Melucci
Chief Business Development & Legal Officer
Mr. Mark T. Smucker
Independent Director
Dr. John Culver
Independent Director
Ms. Deirdre A. Mahlan
Independent Director
Mr. Jaime A. Ramirez
Independent Director
Ms. Sylvia Mathews Burwell
Independent Director
Ms. Deeptha Khanna
Independent Director
Dr. Mae Carol Jemison
Independent Director
Mr. Michael D. White
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Christa Sober Quarles
Independent Director
Ms. Sherilyn D. McCoy
Independent Director
Mr. Samuel Todd Maclin
Independent Director
Ms. Dunia A. Shive
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.