Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Kimberly-Clark Corp.



Countdown to close

 --Real time quotes

Oct 4, 2022, 3:30 p.m.





+1.83 +1.60%


Volume 1.10m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 114.08

$ 115.91


+1.83 +1.60%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Deirdre A. Mahlan

Deirdre A. Mahlan holds the position of Chairman of Distilled Spirits Council of the United States, Inc. She is also on the board of Kimberly-Clark Corp., Experian Information Solutions, Inc., The Duckhorn Portfolio, Inc. and Haleon Plc and Member of The Hundred Group of Finance Directors.

She previously occupied the position of Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director at Diageo Plc President for Diageo North America, Inc. and Vice President-Finance of Diageo Beer Company USA, Inc. (both are subsidiaries of Diageo Plc) and Senior Manager at PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (United Kingdom).

She received an undergraduate degree from New York University and an MBA from The Trustees of Columbia University in The City of New York.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/02/2021 25   Acquisition at $129.67 per share. 3,241

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael D. Hsu
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Nelson Urdaneta
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Robert Long
Chief Research & Development Officer
Mr. Zackery A. Hicks
Chief Digital & Technology Officer
Ms. Alison E. Lewis
Chief Growth Officer
Ms. Paula Ramos
Chief Strategy Officer
Ms. Lisa Morden
Senior Director-Global Sustainability
Mr. Gonzalo Uribe
President-Latin American Consumer Business
Dr. Gilberto Quintero
Chief Quality Officer-Global Quality & Regulatory
Ms. Sylvia Mathews Burwell
Mr. Andrew S. Drexler
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Sandra R. A. Karrmann
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Ms. Alison M. Rhoten
Secretary, VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Jeffrey P. Melucci
Chief Business Development & Legal Officer
Mr. Mark T. Smucker
Independent Director
Dr. John Culver
Independent Director
Ms. Deirdre A. Mahlan
Independent Director
Mr. Jaime A. Ramirez
Independent Director
Dr. Mae Carol Jemison
Independent Director
Mr. Michael D. White
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Christa Sober Quarles
Independent Director
Ms. Sherilyn D. McCoy
Independent Director
Mr. Robert William Decherd
Independent Director
Mr. Samuel Todd Maclin
Independent Director
Ms. Dunia A. Shive
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.