Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

L Brands Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 21, 2020, 7:51 p.m.





-0.20 -0.62%


Volume 92,594

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 33.06

$ 32.18


-0.88 -2.66%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stephen D. Steinour

Mr. Stephen D. Steinour is an Independent Director at L Brands, Inc., a Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer at Huntington Bancshares, Inc., Huntington Capital Corp., and Huntington National Bank, an Executive Committee at The Columbus Partnership, an Independent Director at Exelon Corp., a Council Member at The Pennsylvania Society and a Member at Ohio Business Roundtable. He is on the Board of Directors at L Brands, Inc., The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Exelon Corp., Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland, Pelotonia and Columbus Downtown Development Corp.

Prior to joining Huntington National Bank, Mr. Steinour was a Managing Partner of CrossHarbor Capital. Previously, he served as President and CEO of commercial bank holding company Citizens Financial Group, Division Executive for Fleet Financial Group, and Executive Vice President at Bank of New England. He began his career as an Analyst for the U.S. Treasury Department and subsequently worked for the FDIC.

Mr. Steinour holds a Bachelor’s degree in Economics from Gettysburg College and completed the Executive Program in Leadership at the Stanford University Graduate School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/14/2020 12,825   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Andrew Meslow
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Stuart B. Burgdoerfer
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Alissa Amidon
Associated Vice President-Intl Real Estate
Mr. Andrew Crum
Vice President-Real Estate
Mr. Bruce Wickline
Assistant VP-Legal
Ms. Carol Kauffman
Assistant Vice President-Legal
Mr. Damion J. Sankovich
Director-Real Estate
Mr. James Harris
Vice President-Legal
Ms. Elaine Bruck
Senior Paralegal-Real Estate
Mr. Mike Bloebaum
Retail Real Estate Director
Ms. Abigail S. Wexner
Non-Independent Director
Mr. Leslie Herbert Wexner
Ms. Amie Preston
Chief Investor Relations Officer
Mr. Theodore Adams
Vice President-Government Affairs
Mr. Samuel Fried
Executive Vice President-Law, Policy & Governance
Ms. Sarah Elizabeth Nash
Ms. Anne Sheehan
Independent Director
Ms. Donna A. James
Independent Director
Mr. Michael G. Morris
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen D. Steinour
Independent Director
Ms. Patricia S. Bellinger
Independent Director
Mr. Robert H. Schottenstein
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.