Investor Alert

Lennar Corp. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 21, 2020, 7:26 p.m.





-0.39 -0.60%


Volume 484,927

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 63.09

$ 64.94


+1.85 +2.93%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Sherrill W. Hudson

Sherrill W. Hudson is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 10 different companies and presently is Co-Chairman for County of Miami-Dade (Florida). He is also Chairman-Florida Chapter at The National Association of Corporate Directors, Inc., Member of Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants, Senior Member at Orange Bowl Committee and Member of The Florida Council of 100 and on the board of 7 other companies.nIn the past Sherrill W. Hudson was Chairman of Tampa Electric Co., Chairman for TECO Energy, Inc., Managing Partner at Deloitte & Touche LLP, Chairman at Florida International University Foundation, Chairman of Jackson Health Foundation, Chairman at Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce, Chairman of American Cancer Society, Inc., Chairman for The Miami Foundation, Inc., President of Zoo Miami Foundation, Inc., Chairman-Governors Council at Tampa Bay Partnership, Member of Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce, Inc., Member-Executive Committee at Miami Business Forum, Treasurer at Community Partnership for Homeless, Inc. and Treasurer for Homeless Solutions, Inc.nSherrill W. Hudson received an undergraduate degree from Ashland University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/10/2019 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/11/2018 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/06/2018 2,500   Disposition at $62.98 per share. 157,450
04/06/2018 2,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $51.26 per share. 128,150
11/10/2017 650   0
04/18/2017 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/31/2017 2,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $39.62 per share. 99,050
04/13/2016 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/07/2016 2,500   Disposition at $47.54 per share. 118,850
04/07/2016 2,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $39.51 per share. 98,775
04/08/2015 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Stuart A. Miller
Executive Chairman
Mr. Jonathan M. Jaffe
President & Director
Mr. Richard Beckwitt
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Fred B. Rothman
Chief Operating Officer
Ms. Diane J. Bessette
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & VP
Mr. Bruce E. Gross
Chief Executive Officer-Lennar Financial Services
Mr. Jeffrey J. McCall
Executive Vice President
Mr. Sherrill W. Hudson
Mr. Irving Bolotin
Ms. Teri Plummer McClure
Mr. Armando J. Olivera
Mr. Scott D. Stowell
Ms. Kay L. Howard
Chief Marketing & Communication Officer
Mr. Michael Petrolino
Vice President-Taxation
Mr. David M. Collins
Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Ms. Allison L. Bober
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Andrew Davis
Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr. Mark Sustana
Secretary, General Counsel & Vice President
Mr. Steven L. Gerard
Independent Director
Mr. Sidney Lapidus
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Theron I. Gilliam
Independent Director
Dr. Jeffrey A. Sonnenfeld
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.