Investor Alert

Lennar Corp. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 25, 2020, 7:51 p.m.





-0.20 -0.26%


Volume 11,008

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 77.54

$ 76.70


-0.84 -1.08%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jeffrey A. Sonnenfeld

Founder of Chief Executive Leadership Institute, Jeffrey A. Sonnenfeld is on the board of Lennar Corp., IEX Group, Inc., National Council on Aging, Inc. (former Chairman) and Connecticut Economic Resource Center and President & Chief Executive Officer for Chief Executive Leadership Institute and Professor at Yale School of Management.

Jeffrey A. Sonnenfeld received an MBA, a graduate degree and an undergraduate degree from Harvard University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/07/2020 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/10/2019 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/11/2018 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/06/2018 2,095   Disposition at $62.98 per share. 131,944
04/06/2018 2,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $51.26 per share. 128,150
11/10/2017 591   0
04/18/2017 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/13/2017 2,500   Disposition at $51.83 per share. 129,575
04/07/2017 2,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $39.62 per share. 99,050
04/13/2016 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/31/2016 2,094   Disposition at $47.97 per share. 100,450
03/31/2016 2,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $39.51 per share. 98,775

Officers and Executives

Mr. Stuart A. Miller
Executive Chairman
Mr. Jonathan M. Jaffe
President & Director
Mr. Richard Beckwitt
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Fred B. Rothman
Chief Operating Officer
Ms. Diane J. Bessette
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & VP
Mr. Bruce E. Gross
Chief Executive Officer-Lennar Financial Services
Mr. Jeffrey J. McCall
Executive Vice President
Ms. Kay L. Howard
Chief Marketing & Communication Officer
Mr. David M. Collins
Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Mr. Michael Petrolino
Vice President-Taxation
Ms. Allison L. Bober
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Andrew Davis
Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr. Mark Sustana
Secretary, General Counsel & Vice President
Mr. Sherrill W. Hudson
Independent Director
Mr. Irving Bolotin
Independent Director
Mr. Sidney Lapidus
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Steven L. Gerard
Independent Director
Mr. Theron I. Gilliam
Independent Director
Ms. Teri Plummer McClure
Independent Director
Dr. Jeffrey A. Sonnenfeld
Independent Director
Mr. Armando J. Olivera
Independent Director
Mr. Scott D. Stowell
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.