Investor Alert

New York Markets After Hours

Lennar Corp. Cl A



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Nov 13, 2019, 5:02 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 63,773

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 58.52

$ 59.31


+0.79 +1.35%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Theron I. Gilliam

Mr. Theron I. Gilliam is Chief Executive Officer at NES Group Ltd., Independent Director at GMS, Inc., Chairman at Work Market, Inc., Independent Director at Lennar Corp. and Chief Executive Officer at ADO Staffing, Inc. He is on the Board of Directors at GMS, Inc., Lennar Corp. and Insight Global LLC.

Mr. Gilliam was previously employed as Operating Partner by AEA Investors LP, Regional Head by Adecco North America LLC, Partner, Global & Supply Chain Management Leader by International Business Machines Corp., a Principal by Pricewaterhouse LLP, a Principal by IBM Business Consulting /Int'l Group Consulting Practice/, Partner by PwC Consulting, and a Principal by PWC Corp.

He received his graduate degree from the University of Virginia and an MBA from Columbia Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/10/2019 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/11/2018 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/06/2018 2,089   Disposition at $62.98 per share. 131,566
04/06/2018 2,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $51.26 per share. 128,150
11/10/2017 432   0
04/18/2017 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/31/2017 2,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $39.62 per share. 99,050
04/13/2016 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/06/2016 2,091   Disposition at $47.84 per share. 100,034
04/06/2016 2,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $39.51 per share. 98,775
04/08/2015 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/30/2015 1,256   Disposition at $51.86 per share. 65,137
03/30/2015 2,500   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $25.75 per share. 64,375

Officers and Executives

Mr. Stuart A. Miller
Executive Chairman
Mr. Jonathan M. Jaffe
President & Director
Mr. Richard Beckwitt
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Fred B. Rothman
Chief Operating Officer
Ms. Diane J. Bessette
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Bruce E. Gross
Chief Executive Officer-Lennar Financial Services
Mr. Jeffrey J. McCall
Senior Vice President
Mr. Scott D. Stowell
Mr. Armando J. Olivera
Ms. Teri Plummer McClure
Mr. Irving Bolotin
Mr. Sherrill W. Hudson
Ms. Kay L. Howard
Chief Marketing & Communication Officer
Mr. David M. Collins
Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Mr. Michael Petrolino
Vice President-Taxation
Mr. Danielle Tocco
Media Contact
Ms. Allison L. Bober
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Andrew Davis
Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr. Mark Sustana
Secretary, General Counsel & Vice President
Dr. Jeffrey A. Sonnenfeld
Independent Director
Mr. Theron I. Gilliam
Independent Director
Mr. Steven L. Gerard
Independent Director
Mr. Sidney Lapidus
Lead Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.