Outfront Media Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 1, 2020, 4:14 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 21,379

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 14.04

$ 14.54


+0.50 +3.56%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeremy John Male
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Steven Hillwig
Executive Vice President-Operations
Mr. Matthew Siegel
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Lowell Simpson
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Andrew R. Sriubas
Chief Commercial Officer
Mr. Clive Punter
Chief Revenue Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Marion Parrish
Senior Vice President-Digital Operations
Ms. Jodi Senese
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Cecilia Lang
Senior Vice President-Digital Sales
Mr. George Wood
Senior Vice President & Controller
Mr. Gregory Lundberg
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Nancy Tostanoski
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Ryan Brooks
Vice President-Government Affairs
Mr. Richard H. Sauer
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Peter Mathes
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph H. Wender
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Susan M. Tolson
Independent Director
Mr. Manuel A. Díaz
Independent Director
Mr. Nicolas Brien
Independent Director
Ms. Angela Courtin
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.