Investor Alert

PacWest Bancorp



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 3, 2023, 6:46 p.m.





+0.27 +0.92%


Volume 49,012

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 29.58

$ 29.36


-0.22 -0.74%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert A. Stine

Robert A. Stine is Member of The Urban Land Institute and on the board of 5 other companies.

In the past he was President & Chief Executive Officer for Collins Development Co., Director at Tejon Ranch Co., Chief Executive Officer at The Collins Cos., Inc. and Vice President of Coldwell Banker Corp.

Mr. Stine received an undergraduate degree from St. Lawrence University and an MBA from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/01/2022 2,692   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/07/2021 1,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/12/2021 1,740   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/12/2020 3,396   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/12/2020 9,200   Acquisition at $21.55 per share. 198,260
05/13/2019 1,510   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/14/2018 1,068   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Matthew P. Wagner
Executive Chairman
Mr. Paul W. Taylor
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Mark T. Yung
Chief Operating Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Kevin L. Thompson
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. William James Black
Executive VP-Strategy & Corporate Development
Mr. Christopher D. Blake
EVP, President & CEO-Community Banking Group
Mr. Bryan M. Corsini
Chief Credit Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Stanley R. Ivie
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bart R. Olson
Executive Vice President-Finance
Mr. Laird M. Boulden
EVP & President-National Lending Group
Mr. John Matthew Eggemeyer
Lead Director
Ms. Monica L. Sparks
Chief Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Jeff Krumpoch
Senior Corporate Controller
Ms. Rebecca H. Cordes
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Angela M. Wolfe Kelley
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Susan E. Lester
Independent Director
Ms. Polly B. Jenesen
Independent Director
Ms. Stephanie Beth Mudick
Independent Director
Mr. Craig A. Carlson
Independent Director
Mr. C. William Hosler
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Roger H. Molvar
Independent Director
Mr. Paul Robert Burke
Independent Director
Ms. Tanya M. Acker
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.