PacWest Bancorp



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 3, 2023, 8:00 a.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 1

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 29.58

$ 29.58


+1.14 +4.01%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Laird M. Boulden

Laird M. Boulden founded Tygris Commercial Finance Group, Inc. Currently, Mr. Boulden is President of Tygris Asset Finance, Inc. Mr. Boulden is also Member of Equipment Leasing & Finance Association and EVP & President-National Lending Group at PacWest Bancorp.

In his past career Mr. Boulden was President & Chief Executive Officer for Citizens Asset Finance, Inc., President of CapitalSource, Inc., Group President at Heller Financial, Inc., Vice Chairman & Executive Vice President at Pacific Western Bank (Beverly Hills, California) and Chief Lending Officer at CapitalSource Bank.

Mr. Boulden received an undergraduate degree from the University of South Florida.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/28/2020 655   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $31.64 per share. 20,725
05/17/2019 4,004   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $37.82 per share. 151,432
02/06/2019 10,756   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Matthew P. Wagner
Executive Chairman
Mr. Paul W. Taylor
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Mark T. Yung
Chief Operating Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Kevin L. Thompson
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. William James Black
Executive VP-Strategy & Corporate Development
Mr. Christopher D. Blake
EVP, President & CEO-Community Banking Group
Mr. Bryan M. Corsini
Chief Credit Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Stanley R. Ivie
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bart R. Olson
Executive Vice President-Finance
Mr. Laird M. Boulden
EVP & President-National Lending Group
Mr. John Matthew Eggemeyer
Lead Director
Ms. Monica L. Sparks
Chief Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Jeff Krumpoch
Senior Corporate Controller
Ms. Rebecca H. Cordes
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Angela M. Wolfe Kelley
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Ms. Susan E. Lester
Independent Director
Ms. Polly B. Jenesen
Independent Director
Ms. Stephanie Beth Mudick
Independent Director
Mr. Craig A. Carlson
Independent Director
Mr. C. William Hosler
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Roger H. Molvar
Independent Director
Mr. Paul Robert Burke
Independent Director
Ms. Tanya M. Acker
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.