Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

PulteGroup Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Aug 15, 2022, 6:55 p.m.





-0.01 -0.02%


Volume 34,682

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 44.95

$ 44.41


-0.54 -1.20%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Lila Jo Snyder

Currently, Lila Jo Snyder is Chief Executive Officer of Bose Corp. and President for Borderfree, Inc. Dr. Snyder is also on the board of PulteGroup, Inc. and Borderfree UK Ltd.

She previously held the position of EVP, President-Ecommerce & Presort Services at Pitney Bowes, Inc. and Partner at McKinsey & Co., Inc.

Dr. Snyder received a doctorate and a graduate degree from Massachusetts Institute of Technology and an undergraduate degree from the University of Miami.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/04/2022 3,383   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/09/2019 4,800   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/05/2018 3,454   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Ryan R. Marshall
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. John James Chadwick
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Robert T. O'Shaughnessy
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Joseph L. Droulin
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
Mr. Sean Strickler
President-West Florida Division
Mr. Clint Ball
President-North Florida Division
Mr. James L. Ossowski
Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. D. Bryce Langen
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Manish M. Shrivastava
Chief Marketing Officer & Vice President
Ms. Kimberly M. Hill
Vice President-Tax & Assistant Secretary
Mr. Brien P. O’Meara
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. James P. Zeumer
Vice President-Investor Relations & Communications
Ms. Michelle Hairston
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Todd N. Sheldon
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Bryce F. Blair
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. James Phillip Holloman
Independent Director
Ms. Cheryl W. Grisé
Independent Director
Mr. Brian P. Anderson
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas J. Folliard
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Peshkin
Independent Director
Mr. Scott Francis Powers
Independent Director
Dr. Lila Jo Snyder
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.