Investor Alert

PulteGroup Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 31, 2023, 7:48 p.m.





+0.05 +0.09%


Volume 158,435

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 51.99

$ 56.89


+4.90 +9.42%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Scott Francis Powers

Founder of State Street Global Advisors AG, Scott Francis Powers is a businessperson who has been at the head of 9 different companies and is Chairman at Sun Life Financial, Inc. He is also on the board of Automatic Data Processing, Inc., PulteGroup, Inc. and Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada and Member of The Systemic Risk Council.

In the past Mr. Powers was Executive Vice President for State Street Corp. President & Chief Executive Officer at SSgA Funds Management, Inc. President & Chief Executive Officer for State Street Global Advisors Inc. (Research), President & Chief Executive Officer of State Street Global Services and President & Chief Executive Officer at State Street Global Advisors, Inc. (which are all subsidiaries of State Street Corp.), Chairman for Liberty Ridge Capital, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer for Old Mutual Asset Management Trust Co., Chief Executive Officer at BrightSphere Affiliate Holdings LLC, Chief Executive Officer at BrightSphere, Inc., Chief Operating Officer of The Boston Company Asset Management LLC and Financial Adviser at Dean Witter Reynolds, Inc.

Mr. Powers received an undergraduate degree from Harvard College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/12/2021 2,622   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/07/2020 5,303   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/10/2018 4,491   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Ryan R. Marshall
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Brandon Jones
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Robert T. O'Shaughnessy
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Joseph L. Droulin
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
Mr. Sean Strickler
President-West Florida Division
Mr. Clint Ball
President-North Florida Division
Mr. James L. Ossowski
Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. John James Chadwick
Executive Vice President
Mr. D. Bryce Langen
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Manish M. Shrivastava
Chief Marketing Officer & Vice President
Ms. Kimberly M. Hill
Vice President-Tax & Assistant Secretary
Mr. Brien P. O’Meara
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. James P. Zeumer
Vice President-Investor Relations & Communications
Ms. Michelle Hairston
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Todd N. Sheldon
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Bryce F. Blair
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. James Phillip Holloman
Independent Director
Ms. Cheryl W. Grisé
Independent Director
Mr. Brian P. Anderson
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas J. Folliard
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Peshkin
Independent Director
Mr. Scott Francis Powers
Independent Director
Dr. Lila Jo Snyder
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.