Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

PulteGroup Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 21, 2023, 7:21 a.m.





-1.64 -2.08%


Volume 2,025

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 76.45

$ 76.45


-0.69 -0.89%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Andrè J. Hawaux


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/03/2023 2,703   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/04/2022 3,383   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/12/2021 2,622   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/07/2020 5,303   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/09/2019 4,800   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Thomas J. Folliard
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Ryan R. Marshall
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Matthew Koart
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Robert T. O'Shaughnessy
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Joseph L. Droulin
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
Mr. Sean Strickler
President-West Florida Division
Mr. Clint Ball
President-North Florida Division
Mr. James L. Ossowski
Senior Vice President-Finance
Mr. D. Bryce Langen
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Manish M. Shrivastava
Chief Marketing Officer & Vice President
Ms. Kimberly M. Hill
Vice President-Tax & Assistant Secretary
Mr. Brien P. O’Meara
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. James P. Zeumer
Vice President-Investor Relations & Communications
Mr. Kevin Alan Henry
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Michelle Hairston
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Todd N. Sheldon
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. James Phillip Holloman
Independent Director
Ms. Cheryl W. Grisé
Independent Director
Mr. Bryce F. Blair
Independent Director
Mr. Brian P. Anderson
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Peshkin
Independent Director
Mr. Scott Francis Powers
Independent Director
Dr. Lila Jo Snyder
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.