Investor Alert

PTC Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 15, 2019, 5:41 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 40,925

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 73.64

$ 74.09


+0.45 +0.61%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Paul A. Lacy

Paul A. Lacy is on the board of PTC, Inc., IDS Group, Inc. and International Decision Systems, Inc.

He previously held the position of Member of Massachusetts Bar Association, Legal & Tax Counsel at Bose Corp., President & Secretary at Kronos, Inc. and Treasurer & Vice President-Finance at Bird, Inc. (Kentucky).

Mr. Lacy received an undergraduate degree from Boston College and a graduate degree from Boston College Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/06/2019 3,113   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/08/2018 4,484   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
10/27/2017 1,609   Disposition at $66.23 per share. 106,565
10/27/2017 2,291   Disposition at $65.55 per share. 150,176
10/26/2017 100   Disposition at $65 per share. 6,500
03/01/2017 7,471   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
01/19/2017 6,028   Disposition at $50 per share. 301,400
07/21/2016 8,779   Disposition at $40.42 per share. 354,848
03/02/2016 7,136   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/04/2015 6,028   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. James E. Heppelmann
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Kristian P. Talvitie
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Andrew Timm
Chief Technology Officer
Ms. Kathleen Mitford
Executive Vice President-Products
Mr. Michael Campbell
Executive Vice President-Digital Twin
Mr. Matthew Lessner Cohen
Executive Vice President-Field Operations
Dr. Barry F. Cohen
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Anita Berryman
Operations Director-Corporate Communications
Mr. Blake D. Moret
Mr. Noelle Faris
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Jack McAvoy
Vice President-Corporate Communications
Mr. Aaron C. von Staats
Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Robert P. Schechter
Independent Chairman
Dr. Corinna E. Lathan
Independent Director
Mr. Phillip M. Fernandez
Independent Director
Dr. Klaus G. Hoehn
Independent Director
Ms. Janice Durbin Chaffin
Independent Director
Mr. Paul A. Lacy
Independent Director
Mr. Donald K. Grierson
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.