Investor Alert

Quanta Services Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 25, 2020, 6:17 p.m.





+0.30 +0.43%


Volume 17,090

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 70.63

$ 69.69


-0.94 -1.33%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Patrick H. Wood

Currently, Patrick H. Wood holds the position of Member of The National Petroleum Council. Mr. Wood is also on the board of Quanta Services, Inc., SunPower Corp. and Texas Genco, Inc. and Principal at Wood3 Resources.

In his past career he was Chairman at Public Utility Commission of Texas, Attorney at Baker Botts LLP, Chairman at Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, Non-Executive Chairman of Dynegy, Inc. and Associate Project Engineer at ARCO Indonesia, Inc.

Mr. Wood received an undergraduate degree from Texas A&M University and a graduate degree from Harvard Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/02/2020 1,059   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2020 1,993   74,300
05/28/2020 3,985   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2019 4,823   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2019 4,261   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2018 2,227   79,259
05/28/2018 4,454   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
09/13/2017 1,500   Gift at $0 per share. 0
08/23/2017 4,000   Disposition at $34.51 per share. 138,040
02/27/2017 5,000   Disposition at $38.08 per share. 190,400

Officers and Executives

Mr. Earl C. Austin
President, Chief Executive Officer, COO & Director
Mr. Derrick A. Jensen
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Jayshree S. Desai
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Mr. James Redgie Probst
President-Electric Power Division
Mr. Peter B. O'Brien
Vice President-Mergers & Acquisitions
Mr. Paul C. Gregory
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Daniel Govin
Senior Vice President-Latin America & Telecom
Mr. Matthew C. Compher
Vice President-Safety, Health & Environment
Ms. Dorothy Upperman
Vice President-Tax
Mr. Nicholas M. Grindstaff
Treasurer & Vice President-Finance
Mr. Jerry K. Lemon
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Kip A. Rupp
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Carolyn M. Campbell
Mr. Donald C. Wayne
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. David M. McClanahan
Ms. Martha Brown Wyrsch
Independent Director
Mr. Bernard Fried
Independent Director
Mr. Vincent D. Foster
Independent Director
Mr. John Michal Conaway
Independent Director
Mr. Worthing F. Jackman
Independent Director
Ms. Margaret B. Shannon
Independent Director
Mr. Doyle N. Beneby
Independent Director
Mr. Patrick H. Wood
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.