Investor Alert

Quanta Services Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 30, 2020, 5:34 p.m.





-0.22 -0.32%


Volume 74,736

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 69.93

$ 68.34


-1.59 -2.27%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John Michal Conaway

John Michal Conaway founded Peregrine Group LLC. He is on the board of Quanta Services, Inc. and GTAT Corp.

In his past career he was Chief Executive Officer for Peregrine Group LLC, Chief Financial Officer at Fluor Corp., Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President for Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. and Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President of IQVIA, Inc.

John Michal Conaway received an MBA from Pepperdine University and an undergraduate degree from Abilene Christian University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/20/2020 10   Acquisition at $40.53 per share. 405
05/28/2020 1,993   74,300
05/28/2020 3,985   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2019 2,130   74,849
05/28/2019 4,261   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2018 2,227   79,259
05/28/2018 4,454   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/10/2017 4,000   Disposition at $35.79 per share. 143,160
05/28/2017 3,017   93,739
05/28/2017 6,035   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2016 2,412   57,068
05/28/2016 4,823   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Earl C. Austin
President, Chief Executive Officer, COO & Director
Mr. Derrick A. Jensen
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Jayshree S. Desai
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Mr. James Redgie Probst
President-Electric Power Division
Mr. Peter B. O'Brien
Vice President-Mergers & Acquisitions
Mr. Paul C. Gregory
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Daniel Govin
Senior Vice President-Latin America & Telecom
Mr. Matthew C. Compher
Vice President-Safety, Health & Environment
Ms. Dorothy Upperman
Vice President-Tax
Mr. Nicholas M. Grindstaff
Treasurer & Vice President-Finance
Mr. Jerry K. Lemon
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Kip A. Rupp
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Carolyn M. Campbell
Mr. Donald C. Wayne
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. David M. McClanahan
Ms. Martha Brown Wyrsch
Independent Director
Mr. Bernard Fried
Independent Director
Mr. Vincent D. Foster
Independent Director
Mr. John Michal Conaway
Independent Director
Mr. Worthing F. Jackman
Independent Director
Ms. Margaret B. Shannon
Independent Director
Mr. Doyle N. Beneby
Independent Director
Mr. Patrick H. Wood
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.