Investor Alert

Quanta Services Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 30, 2020, 5:34 p.m.





-0.22 -0.32%


Volume 74,736

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 69.93

$ 68.34


-1.59 -2.27%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Martha Brown Wyrsch

Martha Brown Wyrsch is an American businessperson who has been at the head of 10 different companies. Ms. Wyrsch is on the board of San Diego Gas & Electricity Co. and 5 other companies.

In the past she was President of Vestas American Wind Systems, Attorney at Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP, President-North America at Vestas-American Wind Technology, Inc., President & CEO-Gas Transmission at Duke Energy Corp. President & Chief Executive Officer at Duke Energy Gas Transmission Co. and Secretary & General Counsel of Duke Power Co. LLC (both are subsidiaries of Duke Energy Corp.), Executive Vice President & General Counsel for Sempra Energy, Chairman of Spectra Energy Income Fund, Chairman of Westcoast Energy, Inc., Chairman at Spectra Energy Partners GP LLC, Chairman at Union Gas Ltd., Chairman of Spectra Energy Partners LP, President & Chief Executive Officer at Spectra Energy Transmission LLC, President of Vestas Americas AS, Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel for KN Energy, Inc., Senior Vice President & General Counsel of Duke Energy Field Services LLC and President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Greater Houston Partnership.

Ms. Wyrsch received an undergraduate degree from the University of Wyoming and a graduate degree from George Washington University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/28/2020 2,584   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Earl C. Austin
President, Chief Executive Officer, COO & Director
Mr. Derrick A. Jensen
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Jayshree S. Desai
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Mr. James Redgie Probst
President-Electric Power Division
Mr. Peter B. O'Brien
Vice President-Mergers & Acquisitions
Mr. Paul C. Gregory
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Daniel Govin
Senior Vice President-Latin America & Telecom
Mr. Matthew C. Compher
Vice President-Safety, Health & Environment
Ms. Dorothy Upperman
Vice President-Tax
Mr. Nicholas M. Grindstaff
Treasurer & Vice President-Finance
Mr. Jerry K. Lemon
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Kip A. Rupp
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Carolyn M. Campbell
Mr. Donald C. Wayne
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. David M. McClanahan
Ms. Martha Brown Wyrsch
Independent Director
Mr. Bernard Fried
Independent Director
Mr. Vincent D. Foster
Independent Director
Mr. John Michal Conaway
Independent Director
Mr. Worthing F. Jackman
Independent Director
Ms. Margaret B. Shannon
Independent Director
Mr. Doyle N. Beneby
Independent Director
Mr. Patrick H. Wood
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.