Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Splunk Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Aug 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.





+1.13 +0.58%


Volume 137

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 193.37

$ 193.37


+2.97 +1.56%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John G. Connors

Mr. John Connors, CPA, is Lead Independent Director at Splunk, Inc., Independent Director at NIKE, Inc., and Managing Partner at Ignition Venture Partners. He is on the Board of Directors at Icertis, Inc., Tempered Networks, Inc., Chef Software, Inc., AppSense, Inc., Tier 3, Inc. (Washington), Splunk, Inc., Rim Tec, Inc., NIKE, Inc., Scout Analytics, Inc., DataSphere Technologies, Inc., Washington Policy Center, Parse, Inc., Motif Investing, Inc., Xamarin, Inc., and The Tyee Club.

Mr. Connors was previously employed as a Trustee by Swedish Medical Center, Chief Financial Officer & Senior VP-Administration by Microsoft Corp., Auditor by Deloitte, Haskins & Sells LLP, Controller by Abby Press, Inc., a Director-Business Operations by Microsoft France SARL, Staff Accountant by Safeco Corp., and a Trustee by The Nature Conservancy of Montana, Inc. He also served on the board at INRIX, Inc., Korrio, Inc., Certus Software, Inc., Heroku, Inc., Jobster, Inc.,, Inc., and XenSource, Inc.

He received his undergraduate degree from The University of Montana.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/11/2020 1,738   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/06/2020 3,700   Gift at $0 per share. 0
06/13/2019 1,953   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/26/2019 9,000   Disposition at $124.01 per share. 1,116,090
03/26/2019 33,000   Disposition at $124.12 per share. 4,095,960
06/07/2018 2,180   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/27/2017 9,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
12/27/2017 9,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
06/08/2017 4,070   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/30/2017 50,000   Disposition at $62.87 per share. 3,143,500
06/09/2016 4,236   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Graham Vivian Smith
Mr. Douglas Merritt
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Jason E. Child
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Timothy Tully
Chief Technology Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Leonard R. Stein
Senior Vice President-Global Affairs
Ms. Haiyan Song
SVP & General Manager-Security Markets
Mr. Rick Fitz
SVP & GM-Information Technology Markets
Mr. Ammar Maraqa
Senior VP-Strategy & Corporate Development
Ms. Susan St. Ledger
President-Worldwide Field Operations
Ms. Maritza Perez
Product Management Director
Mr. Stephen Luedtke
Technical Product Marketing Manager
Mr. Jake Loomis
Chief Digital Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Sendur Sellakumar
Chief Product Officer & Senior VP-Cloud
Ms. Carrie Palin
Chief Marketing Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Timothy C. Emanuelson
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Ken Tinsley
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Kristen Robinson
Chief People Officer
Mr. Scott Morgan
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Senior VP
Mr. John G. Connors
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Patricia B. Morrison
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen G. Newberry
Independent Director
Mr. Mark T. Carges
Independent Director
Ms. Elisa A. Steele
Independent Director
Ms. Sara Baack
Independent Director
Mr. Sridatta Viswanath
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.