Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Syros Pharmaceuticals Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 25, 2023, 4:00 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 8

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 3.98

$ 4.00


+0.02 +0.50%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Eric R. Olson

Eric R. Olson occupies the position of Chief Scientific Officer for Syros Pharmaceuticals, Inc. He is also on the board of Cystic Fibrosis Foundation and National Brain Tumor Society, Inc.

In the past he occupied the position of Vice President-Research at Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Research Scientist at The Upjohn Co. and Director-Antibacterials & Molecular Sciences at Warner-Lambert Co.

Dr. Olson received an undergraduate degree from the University of Minnesota and a doctorate from the University of Michigan.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/01/2022 27,266   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $1.12 per share. 30,538
01/05/2022 2,208   Disposition at $3.47 per share. 7,662
07/01/2021 1,164   Disposition at $5.55 per share. 6,461
03/15/2021 3,628   Disposition at $9.47 per share. 34,358
03/15/2021 3,628   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $1.01 per share. 3,664
08/18/2020 10,787   Disposition at $13 per share. 140,231
08/18/2020 10,787   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $1.01 per share. 10,894
08/17/2020 4,963   Disposition at $13 per share. 64,519
08/17/2020 4,963   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $1.01 per share. 5,012
07/07/2020 1,753   Disposition at $11.72 per share. 20,546
02/18/2020 1,446   Disposition at $7.38 per share. 10,672
02/12/2019 87,000   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Nancy A. Simonian
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Jason Haas
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Eric R. Olson
Chief Scientific Officer
Dr. David A. Roth
Chief Medical Officer
Ms. Kristin Stephens
Chief Development Officer
Mr. Conley Chee
Chief Commercial Officer
Ms. Karen Hunady
Director-Communications & Investor Relations
Ms. Lisa Roberts
Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Gerald E. Quirk
Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Peter Karl Wirth
Mr. Mark J. Alles
Independent Director
Dr. S. Gail Eckhardt
Independent Director
Dr. Deborah L. Dunsire
Independent Director
Mr. Timothy C. Tyson
Independent Director
Mr. Andrew M. Oh
Independent Director
Dr. Richard A. Young
Independent Director
Ms. Marsha H. Fanucci
Independent Director
Dr. Srinivas Akkaraju
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.