Slack Technologies Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Sep 23, 2020, 8:27 a.m.





-0.11 -0.42%


Volume 27,478

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 26.41

$ 26.41


-0.26 -0.97%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John L. O'Farrell

John L. O'Farrell occupies the position of General Partner for AH Capital Management LLC. He is also on the board of 6 other companies.

In the past he held the position of General Partner for Andreessen Horowitz LLC, Principal at Digital Equipment Corp., Executive Vice President-Business Development for Opsware, Inc., Executive Vice President-Business Development of Itron Networked Solutions, Inc., Principal at Siemens Corp., Principal at MediaOne Group, Inc., Executive Vice President-International at Excite@Home Corp., Senior Associate at Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc., Vice President at US West, Inc. and Principal at European Commission.

He received an undergraduate degree from University College Dublin and an MBA from Stanford Graduate School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
09/02/2020 10,000   Disposition at $35 per share. 350,000
07/13/2020 10,000   Disposition at $35.03 per share. 350,300
06/19/2020 5,854   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/01/2020 10,000   Disposition at $35.58 per share. 355,800
05/29/2020 10,000   Disposition at $35 per share. 350,000
03/16/2020 37,299   Disposition at $18.91 per share. 705,325
03/16/2020 5,691   Disposition at $17.87 per share. 101,699
03/16/2020 42,990   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Daniel Stewart Butterfield
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Allen Sanghyun Shim
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Callum James Henderson-Begg
Chief Technology Officer
Ms. Christina Kosmowski
Global Head-Customer Success & Services
Mr. Allan Leinwand
Senior Vice President-Engineering
Ms. Tamar O. Yehoshua
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Brad Armstrong
Vice President-Business & Corporate Development
Ms. Julie Liegl
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Robert Frati
Senior Vice President-Sales & Customer Success
Mr. Brandon Zell
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Jesse Hulsing
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Nadia Rawlinson
Chief People Officer
Mr. Robby Kwok
Chief of Staff
Mr. David R. Schellhase
Secretary & General Counsel
Ms. Sheila B. Jordan
Independent Director
Mr. Michael M McNamara
Independent Director
Mr. John L. O'Farrell
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Andrew G. Braccia
Independent Director
Ms. Edith W. Cooper
Independent Director
Ms. Sarah J. Friar
Independent Director
Mr. Graham Vivian Smith
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.