Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Exxon Mobil Corp.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Nov 29, 2022, 9:44 a.m.





+1.16 +1.05%


Volume 477,096

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 109.81

$ 110.97


+1.16 +1.05%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Ursula M. Burns

Ursula M. Burns is a businessperson who founded Integrum Holdings LP and who has been at the head of 7 different companies. Currently, she is Executive Chairman for Plum Acquisition Corp. I, Non-Executive Chairman at Teneo Global LLC and Co-Chief Executive Officer at VEON Holdings BV. She is also Member of Royal Academy of Engineering, Member of American Academy of Arts & Sciences, Member of National Academy of Engineering, Member of Cornell Technical Services LLC, Member of MIT Corp. (United States), Member of The High Line Hotel LLC and Advisor at RA Special Acquisition Corp. and on the board of 21 other companies.

In her past career Ms. Burns was Chairman at President's Export Council, Chairman at The Kennedy Center Corporate Fund, Executive Chairman at VEON Ltd., Founding Partner of Integrum Holdings LP and Chairman of Xerox Corp.

Ms. Burns received a graduate degree from The Trustees of Columbia University in The City of New York and an undergraduate degree from New York University Tandon School of Engineering.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/03/2022 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/04/2021 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2020 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2019 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2018 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Darren W. Woods
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Kathryn A. Mikells
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Philippe P. Ducom
Chairman-ExxonMobil Europe
Mr. Darrin Talley
President-ExxonMobil Rsch & Engineering Company
Ms. Amy K. Woods
Product Manager-Fuels & Lubricants Division
Mr. Daniel Ammann
President-Low Carbon Solutions
Mr. Jack P. Williams
Executive Vice President
Mr. Neil A. Chapman
Senior Vice President
Mr. James M. Spellings
Treasurer & Vice President-Tax
Mr. Len M. Fox
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Jennifer Kay Driscoll
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Craig S. Morford
Mr. Matthew Furman
Vice President-Public & Government Affairs
Mr. Joseph L. Hooley
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey Williams Ubben
Independent Director
Mr. Gregory James Goff
Independent Director
Ms. Kaisa H. Hietala
Independent Director
Mr. Alexander A. Karsner
Independent Director
Ms. Ursula M. Burns
Independent Director
Ms. Angela F. Braly
Independent Director
Dr. Susan K. Avery
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Albert Kandarian
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.