Bulletin
Investor Alert

press release

July 7, 2022, 7:01 a.m. EDT

Notice of Release of Barrick's Second Quarter 2022 Results

TORONTO, July 07, Jul 07, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE via COMTEX) -- TORONTO, July 07, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Barrick Gold Corporation /zigman2/quotes/201432642/composite GOLD -2.00% /zigman2/quotes/209252292/delayed CA:ABX -0.92% will release its Q2 2022 results on Monday, August 8, 2022. President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a virtual presentation on the results that day at 11:00 EDT, with an interactive webinar linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release its preliminary production, sales and cost information for Q2 2022 on July 14, 2022.

  • Release of Q2 preliminary production, sales and cost informationJuly 14, 7:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC

Q2 RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT

  • Q2 Results release
    August 8, 6:00 EDT / 10:00 UTC

  • Q2 Results live presentation and webinar
    August 8, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC
    Go to the webinar

  • Conference call linked to webinar
    August 8, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC
    US/Canada (toll-free), 1 800 319 4610
    UK (toll-free), 0808 101 2791
    International (toll), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 9046.

The Q2 2022 presentation materials will be available on Barrick's website at www.barrick.com .

Enquiries:

Claudia Pitre
Manager, Investor Relations and Corporate Access
+1 416 307 5105
Email: cpitre@barrick.com

Kathy du Plessis
Investor and Media Relations
+44 20 7557 7738
Email: barrick@dpapr.com

COMTEX_409806926/2471/2022-07-07T07:01:28

Is there a problem with this press release? Contact the source provider Comtex at editorial@comtex.com. You can also contact MarketWatch Customer Service via our Customer Center.

(C) Copyright 2022 GlobeNewswire, Inc. All rights reserved.

/zigman2/quotes/201432642/composite
US : U.S.: NYSE
$ 14.19
-0.29 -2.00%
Volume: 22.12M
Sept. 26, 2022 4:00p
P/E Ratio
12.63
Dividend Yield
4.16%
Market Cap
$25.63 billion
Rev. per Employee
$557,746
loading...
/zigman2/quotes/209252292/delayed
CA : Canada: Toronto
$ 19.48
-0.18 -0.92%
Volume: 20.38M
Sept. 26, 2022 4:00p
P/E Ratio
13.69
Dividend Yield
2.61%
Market Cap
$34.82 billion
Rev. per Employee
$706,058
loading...

Partner Center

Link to MarketWatch's Slice.