Investor Alert

Comcast Corp. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 24, 2023, 7:42 p.m.





+0.03 +0.08%


Volume 443,235

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 35.97

$ 35.92


-0.05 -0.14%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Brian L. Roberts
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Michael J. Cavanagh
Mr. Jason S. Armstrong
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Mr. Jeff Votaw
Vice President-Engineering
Ms. Karen Dougherty Buchholz
Executive Vice President-Administration
Mr. Anand Kini
Executive Vice President-Corporate Strategy
Mr. Adam L. Miller
Senior Executive Vice President
Ms. Candy Lawson
Chief Compliance Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Mitch Rose
Executive VP-Federal Government Affairs
Ms. Dalila Wilson-Scott
Chief Diversity Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Kalyn Hove
Senior Vice President-Twin Cities Region
Ms. Angela Vega
Director-Government Affairs, Central Valley
Mr. Todd Gatzke
Dir.-Technical Operations/Engineering Operations
Ms. Marcia Gelbart
Senior Director-Communications
Mr. Trevor McVicar
Director-Customer Experience
Ms. Jill Hornbacher
Dir.-External Communications, Twin Cities Region
Ms. Beth Choroser
Executive Director-Regulatory Affairs
Ms. Jennifer Cloonan
Dir-Government & External Affairs, Keystone Region
Mr. Mark Depretis
Senior Dir-Gov & External Affairs-Keystone Region
Ms. Ann McDonald-Polk
Director-Human Resources
Ms. Elizabeth Bierman
Director-Engineering, Twin Cities Region
Mr. Hank Bialek
Director-Direct Sales
Ms. Teresa Ward-Maupin
Senior VP-Digital & Customer Experience
Ms. Kimberley D. Harris
Executive Vice President
Ms. Elizabeth Wideman
Senior VP & Senior Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Michael Novak
Director-Corporate Security
Ms. Dara Leslie
Vice President-Sales & Marketing-Big South Region
Mr. Nathan Winters
CNBC CFO Council Member
Mr. Marc A. Rockford
Vice President & Senior Deputy General Counsel
Ms. Julie P. Laine
Chief Transaction Compliance Officer & VP
Mr. Juan C. Otero
Vice President-Diversity & Inclusion
Mr. Francis M. Buono
EVP-Legal Regulatory Affairs & General Counsel
Mr. Robert L. Eatroff
EVP-Global Corporate Development & Strategy
Mr. Jason Gumbs
Vice President-Technical Operations
Mr. Marcos Vicente
Vice President-Finance & Business Operations
Ms. Noopur Davis
Chief Information Security Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Matt Quantz
Vice President-Sales & Marketing
Ms. Lisette Martinez
Vice President-Sales
Mr. Kenneth Folderauer
Vice President-Federal Government Sales
Ms. Lisa Bonnell
EVP-Global Audit & General Auditor
Ms. Kristine A. Dankenbrink
Executive Vice President-Tax
Mr. Daniel C. Murdock
Chief Accounting Officer, EVP & Controller
Ms. Marci Ryvicker
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Thomas J. Reid
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Ms. Lynn R. Charytyan
Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Tom J. Baltimore
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth J. Bacon
Independent Director
Mr. Gerald L. Hassell
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey A. Honickman
Independent Director
Mr. Edward D. Breen
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Madeline S. Bell
Independent Director
Mr. David C. Novak
Independent Director
Mr. Asuka Nakahara
Independent Director
Ms. Maritza Gomez Montiel
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.