Investor Alert

London Markets Close in:

Ford Motor Co.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jun 8, 2023, 10:56 a.m.





-0.01 -0.07%


Volume 19.32m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 13.59

$ 13.58


-0.01 -0.07%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




J. Douglas Field

Currently, Douglas Field occupies the position of Chief Advanced Technology Officer at Ford Motor Co.

In his past career he occupied the position of Vice President-Special Projects at Apple, Inc., Development Engineer at Ford Motor Co., Senior Vice President-Engineering for Tesla, Inc., Chief Engineer at DEKA Research & Development Corp., Chief Technology Officer, VP-Design & Engineering at Segway, Inc. and Manager-Process Development at Johnson & Johnson Medical, Inc.

Douglas Field received a graduate degree from Massachusetts Institute of Technology, an undergraduate degree from Purdue University and an MBA from MIT Sloan School of Management.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/04/2023 21,722   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $13.08 per share. 284,124
03/04/2023 62,670   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
11/15/2022 56,699   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $14.3 per share. 810,796
11/15/2022 132,930   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/15/2022 73,176   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $14.3 per share. 1,046,417
11/15/2022 166,163   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
11/15/2021 75,186   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $19.86 per share. 1,493,194
11/15/2021 166,162   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. William Clay Ford
Executive Chairman
Mr. James D. Farley
President, CEO, Director & President-Model E
Mr. John T. Lawler
CFO & Interim Chief Supply Chain Officer
Mr. J. Douglas Field
Chief Advanced Product Development & Technology
Mr. Michael R. Amend
Chief Enterprise Technology Officer
Mr. James A. Buczkowski
Executive Director-Research & Advanced Engineering
Mr. Todd Brooks
Global Manager-Technology
Mr. Bob Holycross
VP-Sustainability & Environment
Mr. An Ning Chen
Group Vice President
Mr. Michael W. Felix
Director-North America Engine Manufacturing
Ms. Dianne Craig
Mr. Alex Purdy
Director-Business Operations
Ms. Beth A. Rose
Chief Compliance, Ethics & Integrity Officer
Ms. Lori Costew
Chief Diversity Officer & Director-People Strategy
Mr. Kevin C. Legel
Vice President-Labor Affairs
Mr. Jon Meade Huntsman
Director & Vice Chairman-Policy
Ms. Alexandra Ford English
Director & Director-Global Brand Merchandising
Mr. Anthony Lo
Global Chief Design Officer
Ms. Jennifer Flake
Executive Director-Communications
Mr. Christian Weingaertner
Dir-Strategy & Bus Transformation, Ford-Europe
Mr. Doug Power
Vice President-Corporate Development
Mr. Curtis Magleby
Vice President-United States Government Relations
Ms. Elena Anne Ford
Chief Customer Experience Officer
Mr. Ashwani Kumar Galhotra
President-Ford Blue
Mr. Marion B. Harris
Vice President-Mobility Business Group
Mr. Ted Cannis
Chief Executive Officer-Ford Pro
Ms. Lisa Sperling
Director-Employee Benefits
Ms. Kiersten Robinson
General Manager-Family Vehicles-Ford Blue
Mr. David McClelland
Vice President-Strategy & Partnerships
Mr. Trevor Worthington
VP-Global Product Development Operations
Mr. Henry Ford
Mr. David Webb
Ms. Cathy O'Callaghan
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Lynn Antipas Tyson
Executive Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Jennifer Waldo
Chief People & Employee Experiences Officer
Mr. Jonathan E. Osgood
Dr. Steven P. Croley
Chief Policy Officer & General Counsel
Mr. Christopher Smith
Chief Government Affairs Officer
Ms. Karen Rocoff
Head-Fixed Income
Ms. Beth Elaine Mooney
Independent Director
Mr. John C. May
Independent Director
Ms. Kimberly A. Casiano
Independent Director
Mr. William W. Helman
Independent Director
Mr. William E. Kennard
Independent Director
Mr. John S. Weinberg
Independent Director
Ms. Lynn Vojvodich Radakovich
Independent Director
Mr. John B. Veihmeyer
Independent Director
Mr. John Lawson Thornton
Lead Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.