Investor Alert

Raytheon Technologies Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 3, 2023, 7:59 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 134,238

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 96.96

$ 96.48


-0.48 -0.50%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Dinesh C Paliwal

Mr. Dinesh C. Paliwal is a Lead Independent Director at Raytheon Technologies Corp., an Independent Non-Executive Director at Nestlé SA, a Member at The Business Roundtable, a Chief Executive Officer at Harman International Industries, Inc. /CA/, a Member at The Trilateral Commission, a Member at U.S.-India Business Council, a Partner at KKR & Co., Inc. and a Partner at Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. LP. He is on the Board of Directors at Raytheon Technologies Corp., Nestlé SA, American India Foundation, U.S.-India Business Council, Miami University and The Kennedy Center Corporate Fund. Mr. Paliwal was previously employed as an Independent Director by Raytheon Co., an Independent Director by Bristol Myers Squibb Co., an Independent Director by The ADT Corp., an Independent Director by Tyco International Ltd., a President & Chief Executive Officer by Harman International Industries, Inc., a President-Global Markets & Technology by New ABB Ltd., a Chairman by National Foreign Trade Council, a Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer by ABB, Inc., a Chairman by ABB India Ltd., a President & Chief Executive Officer by ABB Automation, Inc., a Systems Engineer & Project Manager by Accuray, Inc., a Supervisor-Manufacturing & Quality by Ballarpur Industries Ltd., and a Member by US India CEO Forum. He also served on the board at Embarq Corp., Keppel Fels Ltd., National Symphony Orchestra, The International Swimming Hall of Fame and US-China Business Council. He received his graduate degree from Miami University, a graduate degree from Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee and an MBA from Miami University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/29/2020 9,532   Acquisition at $52.41 per share. 499,572
04/03/2020 340   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/03/2020 10,261   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory J. Hayes
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Christopher T. Calio
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Neil G. Mitchill
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Mark E. Russell
Head-Technology & Global Engineering
Ms. Robin Diamonte
Chief Investment Officer
Mr. Paolo C. Dal Cin
Head-Operations & Supply Chain
Ms. Marie R. Sylla Dixon
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Steven A. Forrest
Vice President & Assistant Controller
Mr. Henry F. Brooks
President-Power, Controls & Collins Aerospace
Mr. Bradley L. Maiorino
Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Barbara Borgonovi
Senior VP-Corporate Strategy & Development
Mr. Louis P. DiPalma
Chief Engineer-Undersea Systems
Mr. Robert Kelly Ortberg
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Head-Internal Audit
Ms. Amy L. Johnson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Tammy Rutledge
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Dantaya M. Williams
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Ramsaran Maharajh
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Jeff Shockey
Senior Vice President-Global Government Relations
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Dr. Meghan L. O'Sullivan
Independent Director
Ms. Denise L. Ramos
Independent Director
Mr. Fredric G. Reynolds
Independent Director
Mr. Brian Charles Rogers
Independent Director
Dr. Bernard A. Harris
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.