Investor Alert

Raytheon Technologies Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 20, 2022, 7:46 p.m.





-0.01 -0.01%


Volume 273,794

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 89.70

$ 88.36


-1.34 -1.49%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kevin G. DaSilva

Presently, Kevin G. DaSilva holds the position of Treasurer & Vice President for Raytheon Technologies Corp. He is also on the board of VNUS Medical Technologies, Inc. and Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Inc.

In his past career Mr. DaSilva occupied the position of VP-Finance & CFO-Worldwide Services Division at Lucent Technologies, Inc., Treasurer & Vice President of Tyco International Ltd., Group CFO-Development Markets & Vice President at Covidien Ltd., Vice President-Treasury at Raytheon Co., Treasurer, Director & Vice President at United States Surgical Corp., Treasurer, Director & Vice President at ev3, Inc. and Group Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & VP at Covidien Holding, Inc.

Mr. DaSilva received an undergraduate degree from Georgetown University and a graduate degree from Kellogg School of Management.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/22/2021 375   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $76.92 per share. 28,845
03/22/2021 368   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $76.92 per share. 28,307
01/25/2021 2,050   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $66.28 per share. 135,874
01/24/2021 6,673   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
04/03/2020 796   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $49.93 per share. 39,745
04/03/2020 38,381   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory J. Hayes
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Paolo C. Dal Cin
Head-Operations & Supply Chain
Mr. Neil G. Mitchill
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Mark E. Russell
Head-Technology & Global Engineering
Ms. Marie R. Sylla Dixon
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Michael R. Dumais
Chief Transformation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Steven A. Forrest
Vice President & Assistant Controller
Mr. Henry F. Brooks
President-Power, Controls & Collins Aerospace
Mr. Robert Kelly Ortberg
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Head-Internal Audit
Ms. Amy L. Johnson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Tammy Rutledge
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Dantaya M. Williams
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Raja Maharajh
General Counsel
Mr. Jeff Shockey
Senior Vice President-Global Government Relations
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Mr. Marshall O. Larsen
Independent Director
Dr. Meghan L. O'Sullivan
Independent Director
Ms. Denise L. Ramos
Independent Director
Mr. Fredric G. Reynolds
Independent Director
Mr. Brian Charles Rogers
Independent Director
Dr. Bernard A. Harris
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/201786389/composite USA+0.11%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205971581/composite VIXM+1.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204412041/composite KMX+0.98%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205782082/composite IT-0.70%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200387963/composite LINK+1.77%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.