Investor Alert

Raytheon Technologies Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 21, 2022, 7:57 p.m.





-0.26 -0.30%


Volume 386,072

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 88.36

$ 87.21


-1.15 -1.30%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Tracy A. Atkinson

Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson, CPA, is an Independent Director at Affiliated Managers Group, Inc., an Independent Director at United States Steel Corp., an Independent Director at Raytheon Technologies Corp. and a Chairman at The Arc of Massachusetts. She is on the Board of Directors at Affiliated Managers Group, Inc., United States Steel Corp. and Raytheon Technologies Corp.

Ms. Atkinson was previously employed as an Independent Director by Raytheon Co., a Chief Compliance Officer by SSgA Funds Management, Inc., a Chief Administrative Officer & Executive VP by State Street Corp., an Executive Vice President-Finance by State Street Global Markets LLC, a Chief Compliance Officer by State Street Global Advisors, Inc., a Treasurer by MFS Intermediate Income Trust, a SVP, Chief Risk & New Product Development Officer by MFS Mutual Funds, a Partner by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, and a CFO, Treasurer & Senior Vice President by Massachusetts Financial Services Co. She also served on the board at Partners for Youth With Disabilities.

She received her undergraduate degree from the University of Massachusetts.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/03/2020 12,220   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory J. Hayes
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Paolo C. Dal Cin
Head-Operations & Supply Chain
Mr. Neil G. Mitchill
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Mark E. Russell
Head-Technology & Global Engineering
Ms. Marie R. Sylla Dixon
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Michael R. Dumais
Chief Transformation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Steven A. Forrest
Vice President & Assistant Controller
Mr. Henry F. Brooks
President-Power, Controls & Collins Aerospace
Mr. Robert Kelly Ortberg
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Head-Internal Audit
Ms. Amy L. Johnson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Tammy Rutledge
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Dantaya M. Williams
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Raja Maharajh
General Counsel
Mr. Jeff Shockey
Senior Vice President-Global Government Relations
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Mr. Marshall O. Larsen
Independent Director
Dr. Meghan L. O'Sullivan
Independent Director
Ms. Denise L. Ramos
Independent Director
Mr. Fredric G. Reynolds
Independent Director
Mr. Brian Charles Rogers
Independent Director
Dr. Bernard A. Harris
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/203240833/composite ASG-0.56%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200272047/composite OI-1.52%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201842100/composite DISCK-2.18%
  • /zigman2/quotes/208424563/composite GRFS-2.16%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202258849/composite COOP+2.03%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.