Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Raytheon Technologies Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 21, 2022, 7:57 p.m.





-0.26 -0.30%


Volume 386,072

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 88.36

$ 87.21


-1.15 -1.30%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




James A. Winnefeld

Mr. James A. Winnefeld, Jr., is an Independent Director at Molson Coors Beverage Co., an Independent Director at Raytheon Technologies Corp., an Independent Director at Molson Coors Canada, Inc. and a Professor at The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs. He is on the Board of Directors at Molson Coors Beverage Co., Raytheon Technologies Corp., Molson Coors Canada, Inc., Omni Air International LLC, Poplicus, Inc., The Crawford Group, Inc. (Missouri), U.S. Naval Institute and U.S. Naval Academy Foundation. Mr. Winnefeld was previously employed as an Independent Director by Raytheon Co., a Vice Chairman by United States Joint Chiefs of Staff, and a Co-Founder by Stop The Addiction Fatality Epidemic. He also served on the board at Alliance Laundry Systems LLC, Cytec Defense Materials LLC and Enterprise Holdings, Inc. He received his undergraduate degree from Georgia Institute of Technology, an undergraduate degree from Naval War College and an undergraduate degree from Nuclear Power School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/28/2020 500   Acquisition at $55.2 per share. 27,600
07/31/2020 407   Acquisition at $56.55 per share. 23,015
04/03/2020 6,593   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory J. Hayes
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Paolo C. Dal Cin
Head-Operations & Supply Chain
Mr. Neil G. Mitchill
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Mark E. Russell
Head-Technology & Global Engineering
Ms. Marie R. Sylla Dixon
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Michael R. Dumais
Chief Transformation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Steven A. Forrest
Vice President & Assistant Controller
Mr. Henry F. Brooks
President-Power, Controls & Collins Aerospace
Mr. Robert Kelly Ortberg
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Head-Internal Audit
Ms. Amy L. Johnson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Tammy Rutledge
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Dantaya M. Williams
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Raja Maharajh
General Counsel
Mr. Jeff Shockey
Senior Vice President-Global Government Relations
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Mr. Marshall O. Larsen
Independent Director
Dr. Meghan L. O'Sullivan
Independent Director
Ms. Denise L. Ramos
Independent Director
Mr. Fredric G. Reynolds
Independent Director
Mr. Brian Charles Rogers
Independent Director
Dr. Bernard A. Harris
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/201786389/composite USA+0.11%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205971581/composite VIXM+1.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204412041/composite KMX+0.98%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205782082/composite IT-0.70%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200387963/composite LINK+1.77%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.