Investor Alert

Raytheon Technologies Corp.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Mar 22, 2023, 6:25 p.m.





+0.78 +0.81%


Volume 371,966

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 98.01

$ 96.70


-1.31 -1.34%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Fredric G. Reynolds

Fredric G. Reynolds is President-Television Stations Group at The CBS Television Network and on the board of 7 other companies.

He previously occupied the position of Chief Financial Officer of PepsiCo, Inc. Chief Financial Officer at Pepsi-Cola International Ltd. (United States) and Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President for Frito-Lay North America, Inc. (both are subsidiaries of PepsiCo, Inc.), Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President of Paramount Global President & Chief Executive Officer at Viacom Television Stations Group, Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President of Viacom, Inc. Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President of CBS Corp. Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President for CBS Broadcasting, Inc. Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President for Wilmerding Licensing Corp. and Chief Financial Officer at CBS, Inc. (which are all subsidiaries of Paramount Global), Chief Financial Officer-Worldwide at Kentucky Fried Chicken Ltd. (Franchise) and Chief Financial Officer at Pizza Hut LLC.

He received an undergraduate degree from the University of Miami.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/27/2018 9,000   Acquisition at $121.58 per share. 1,094,220

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory J. Hayes
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Christopher T. Calio
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Neil G. Mitchill
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark E. Russell
Chief Technology Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Robin Diamonte
Chief Investment Officer
Mr. Paolo C. Dal Cin
Head-Operations & Supply Chain
Mr. Steven A. Forrest
Vice President & Assistant Controller
Mr. Henry F. Brooks
President-Power, Controls & Collins Aerospace
Mr. Bradley L. Maiorino
Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Barbara Borgonovi
Senior VP-Corporate Strategy & Development
Mr. Louis P. DiPalma
Chief Engineer-Undersea Systems
Mr. Vince Campisi
SVP-Enterprise Services & Chief Digital Officer
Mr. Robert Kelly Ortberg
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Head-Internal Audit
Ms. Amy L. Johnson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Dantaya M. Williams
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Dana Ng
Secretary & Vice President
Mr. Ramsaran Maharajh
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Jeff Shockey
Senior Vice President-Global Government Relations
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Dr. Margaret L. O'Sullivan
Independent Director
Ms. Denise L. Ramos
Independent Director
Mr. Fredric G. Reynolds
Independent Director
Mr. Brian Charles Rogers
Independent Director
Dr. Bernard A. Harris
Independent Director
Ms. Leanne G. Caret
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.