Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Raytheon Technologies Corp.



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 28, 2023, 7:00 a.m.





+0.09 +0.09%


Volume 39

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 96.91

$ 96.91


+0.47 +0.49%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Ellen M. Pawlikowski

Ellen M. Pawlikowski is Professor-Systems Architecting & Engineering at the University of Southern California and Member of National Academy of Engineering and on the board of 5 other companies.

Dr. Pawlikowski previously occupied the position of Commander at Air Force Materiel Command.

She received an undergraduate degree from New Jersey Institute of Technology and a doctorate from the University of California, Berkeley.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/03/2020 3,198   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory J. Hayes
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Christopher T. Calio
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Neil G. Mitchill
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark E. Russell
Chief Technology Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Robin Diamonte
Chief Investment Officer
Mr. Paolo C. Dal Cin
Head-Operations & Supply Chain
Mr. Steven A. Forrest
Vice President & Assistant Controller
Mr. Henry F. Brooks
President-Power, Controls & Collins Aerospace
Mr. Bradley L. Maiorino
Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Barbara Borgonovi
Senior VP-Corporate Strategy & Development
Mr. Louis P. DiPalma
Chief Engineer-Undersea Systems
Mr. Vince Campisi
SVP-Enterprise Services & Chief Digital Officer
Mr. Robert Kelly Ortberg
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Head-Internal Audit
Ms. Amy L. Johnson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Dantaya M. Williams
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Dana Ng
Secretary & Vice President
Mr. Ramsaran Maharajh
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Jeff Shockey
Senior Vice President-Global Government Relations
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Dr. Margaret L. O'Sullivan
Independent Director
Ms. Denise L. Ramos
Independent Director
Mr. Fredric G. Reynolds
Independent Director
Mr. Brian Charles Rogers
Independent Director
Dr. Bernard A. Harris
Independent Director
Ms. Leanne G. Caret
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.