Investor Alert

Raytheon Technologies Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 26, 2022, 7:56 p.m.





+0.02 +0.02%


Volume 1.09m

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 90.31

$ 88.98


-1.33 -1.47%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




George R. Oliver

George R. Oliver is a businessperson who has been at the head of 9 different companies. Currently, he holds the position of Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Johnson Controls International Plc and Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer for Johnson Controls, Inc. (a subsidiary of Johnson Controls International Plc). George R. Oliver is also on the board of Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Pro Football Hall of Fame, United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County, Inc. and Raytheon Technologies Corp. and Senior Director-Managed Care at Grifols USA, Inc.

In the past George R. Oliver held the position of Chief Executive Officer & Director at Tyco International Ltd., Chief Executive Officer & Director at Tyco International Plc, President & Chief Executive Officer for GE Water & Process Technologies Co, President at SUEZ WTS USA, Inc., President for Tyco Safety Products US, Inc., President for Tyco Electrical & Metal Products and President of Tyco Fire Protection LLC.

He received an undergraduate degree from Worcester Polytechnic Institute.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/03/2020 16,266   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory J. Hayes
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Paolo C. Dal Cin
Head-Operations & Supply Chain
Mr. Neil G. Mitchill
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Mark E. Russell
Head-Technology & Global Engineering
Ms. Marie R. Sylla Dixon
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Michael R. Dumais
Chief Transformation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Steven A. Forrest
Vice President & Assistant Controller
Mr. Henry F. Brooks
President-Power, Controls & Collins Aerospace
Mr. Robert Kelly Ortberg
Mr. Kevin G. DaSilva
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Jeanette Hughes
Head-Internal Audit
Ms. Amy L. Johnson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Tammy Rutledge
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Dantaya M. Williams
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Raja Maharajh
General Counsel
Mr. Jeff Shockey
Senior Vice President-Global Government Relations
Ms. Tracy A. Atkinson
Independent Director
Mr. George R. Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. Dinesh C Paliwal
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Ellen M. Pawlikowski
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Winnefeld
Independent Director
Mr. Robert O. Work
Independent Director
Mr. Marshall O. Larsen
Independent Director
Dr. Meghan L. O'Sullivan
Independent Director
Ms. Denise L. Ramos
Independent Director
Mr. Fredric G. Reynolds
Independent Director
Mr. Brian Charles Rogers
Independent Director
Dr. Bernard A. Harris
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/201786389/composite USA+0.11%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205971581/composite VIXM+1.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204412041/composite KMX+0.98%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205782082/composite IT-0.70%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200387963/composite LINK+1.77%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.