Investor Alert

Sotera Health Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Aug 11, 2022, 4:01 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 12,608

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 19.52

$ 19.99


+0.47 +2.41%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




David E. Wheadon

David E. Wheadon is Member of American Academy of Pharmaceutical Physicians and on the board of 6 other companies.

In his past career Dr. Wheadon occupied the position of Director-Clinical Research at Smithkline Beecham Pharmaceuticals Ltd., Executive Vice President-Research & Advocacy at Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation, Senior VP-Global Pharmaceutical Regulatory at Abbott Laboratories, Senior Vice President-US Regulatory Affairs at GSK Plc, Senior Vice President-Global Regulatory Affairs at AstraZeneca Plc and SVP-Global Regulatory Affairs & Patient Safety at AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals LP (a subsidiary of AstraZeneca Plc), Executive Vice President-Research & Advocacy at JDRF International and Senior VP-Scientific & Regulatory Affairs at Pharmaceutical Research & Manufacturers of America.

David E. Wheadon received a doctorate from The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine and an undergraduate degree from Harvard College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/27/2022 10,643   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2021 9,336   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael B. Petras
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Michael Francis Biehl
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Robert G. Hauzie
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Michael P. Rutz
Mr. Kurt M. Roth
Senior VP-Corporate Development & Strategy
Ms. Kristin A. Gibbs
Chief Marketing Officer & Media Contact
Ms. Sally J. Curley
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Sally Turner
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Terrence G. Hammons
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Sean Laurence Cunningham
Independent Director
Mr. Dave Anthony Donnini
Independent Director
Ms. Stephanie Geveda
Independent Director
Ms. Ann R. Klee
Independent Director
Mr. Dean Spyro Mihas
Independent Director
Mr. James C. Neary
Independent Director
Mr. Ruoxi Chen
Independent Director
Mr. Vincent Kevin Petrella
Independent Director
Dr. David E. Wheadon
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.